Memo Paris

« The Journey is the destination » est la devise de Memo : le temps du voyage participe pleinement de l’expérience, il est nécessaire pour que la rencontre avec la beauté se produise. Créer un parfum relève d’un même mouvement ; c’est aussi faire œuvre de patience et d’exigence pour aboutir au paysage olfactif souhaité. C’est fidèle à cette quête de beauté que Memo redessine la carte d’un monde sensible et riche d’émotions, en modelant une mappemonde olfactive unique.
Initiée en 2007, portée par Clara Molloy et son mari John, Memo imagine le parfum comme un voyage, construit son identité autour de destinations magiques et de matières premières intenses, d’ingrédients naturels de belle qualité. Un désir d’ailleurs et de rencontres à l’image du couple fondateur. Elle, parisienne, poète et catalane ; lui, irlandais, globe-trotter et sportif.
Les plus beaux paysages méritent les plus beaux ingrédients naturels. C’est pourquoi les parfums Memo s’autorisent tout : pas de limite dans le choix ni dans la qualité des matières convoitées. Le parfumeur a une liberté de création rare, qui lui permet d’aboutir à des compositions originales et de caractère. À l’image des destinations qui les inspirent.
French Leather

Memo Paris

From$35.99

Marfa

Memo Paris

From$35.99

Italian Leather

Memo Paris

From$37.99

Sicilian Leather

Memo Paris

From$40.99

African Leather

Memo Paris

From$32.99

Irish Leather by Memo Paris

Memo Paris

From$28.99

Sintra

Memo Paris

From$38.99

Memo Paris

"The Journey is the destination" is Memo's motto: the time of the journey is an integral part of the experience, it is essential for the encounter with beauty to occur. Creating a perfume is part of the same movement; it is also a matter of patience and high standards in order to achieve the desired olfactory landscape. It is faithful to this vision of beauty that Memo redraws the map of a sensitive world rich in emotions, by creating a unique olfactory world map.
The Parisian fragrance house launched in 2007 by Clara Molloy and her husband John see fragrance as a journey, forging its identity around magical destinations and potent raw materials. This desire for travels to far-off places and encounters is the very reflection of the founding couples she the Parisian-Catalan poet, he the sporty Irish globetrotter.
The most beautiful landscapes deserve the most beautiful natural ingredients. This is why Memo fragrances allow themselves to do anything: no limitations in the choice or in the quality of the desired ingredients. The perfumer has a rare freedom to express his creativity, which allows him to create unique compositions with character. Reflecting the destinations that inspire them.
French Leather

Memo Paris

From$35.99

Italian Leather

Memo Paris

From$37.99

Marfa

Memo Paris

From$35.99

African Leather

Memo Paris

From$32.99

Sicilian Leather

Memo Paris

From$40.99

Sintra

Memo Paris

From$38.99

Irish Leather

Memo Paris

From$28.99