5.0
Memo Sintra
Sintra Memo
Sintra perfume
Sintra Memo sample
Memo Sintra sample
Memo Sintra
Sintra Memo
Sintra perfume
Sintra Memo sample
Memo Sintra sample
5.0 (5)

Sintra

✔ Быстрая доставка

✔ Лучшие нишевые ароматы

✔ 3 бесплатных образца при заказе от 150$

$38.99 - $360 /
Подписка -

Выберите вариант

Бесплатная доставка по Канаде и США

Популярная линейка Art Land Collection французского парфюмерного бренда Memo в 2020 году пополнилась еще одним участником. Поклонникам был представлен стильный цветочно-восточный аромат Memo Sintra, ориентированный на представителей обоих полов человечества.

С его помощью парфюмерные эстеты перенесутся на одну из узких улочек загадочной Синтры – небольшого уютного городка, расположенного недалеко от шумного португальского Лиссабона. Главной достопримечательностью этих мест был старинный архитектурный дворец, окруженный живописными густыми лесами, убаюканный размеренным журчанием роскошных фонтанов и чудесным пением диковинных птиц. Буквально в нескольких шагах от этого невероятного места раскинулся непроходимый тропический лес, чья характерная свежесть и влажная прохлада передаются публике через призму безупречной ароматической пирамиды этого волшебного парфюма.

Работу над формулой аромата взял на себя творческий и талантливый мастер Филипп Папарелла-Париж, сделавший ставку на экзотические фруктовые и цветочные аккорды, мастерски приправленные гурманскими нотами изысканной сладости. В сердце картины переливаются бесконечные потоки драгоценных священных смол, в сиянии которых утонули хрупкие белоснежные лепестки жасмина, королевских роз и соблазнительного африканского флердоранжа. Красота композиции Memo Sintra раскрывается равномерно и постепенно, словно роскошный хвост павлина, вспыхивая яркими ольфакторными красками шлейфа, собранного из теплых нот мадагаскарской ванили и сладкого зефира, разбавленных мускусом и карамелью.
Верхние ноты: бергамот, красные фрукты, нероли, петитгрейн
Ноты сердца: жасмин, корица, молоко, роза, цветок апельсина, смола.
Базовые ноты: карамель, кедр, мадагаскарская ваниль, зефир, мускус.
  • Сделано во Франции

СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ И КАНАДА

Мы предлагаем бесплатную стандартную доставку в США и КАНАДУ для всех заказов. Все заказы отправляются с помощью USPS/CANADA POST с предоставленным номером отслеживания. Если ваш заказ составляет 500 долларов США или более, мы обычно требуем подписи при доставке из соображений безопасности. Если вы предпочитаете, чтобы при доставке таких отправлений не требовалась подпись, укажите это (например, «Пожалуйста, оставьте у входной двери без подписи» и т. д.) в поле для особых пожеланий/инструкций во время онлайн-оформления заказа.
Мы также требуем подписи на посылках, отправляемых на адреса, по которым в прошлом возникали проблемы с доставкой.

Заказ в Европе обрабатывается почтой Канады, и обычно доставка вашего заказа занимает 14-20 дней.

Как только вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением того, что ваш заказ был отправлен, подождите 3-7 дней с даты отправки, чтобы ваш заказ прибыл.

У нас есть 30-дневная политика возврата, что означает, что у вас есть 30 дней после получения вашего товара, чтобы запросить возврат. Применяются особые условия, узнайте больше в разделе «Политика возврата и обмена».

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Мы предоставляем бесплатные услуги доставки как в Канаду, так и в США. Для других стран, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами доставки, чтобы понять применимые условия и сборы.

Parfum Exquis гарантирует качество своей нишевой парфюмерии, являясь официальным дистрибьютором многих престижных парфюмерных брендов. Эти отношения позволяют нам получать нашу продукцию напрямую от производителей, гарантируя их подлинность и качество. Кроме того, мы поддерживаем строгие меры контроля качества в нашей деятельности, обращаясь с каждым ароматом с максимальной осторожностью, чтобы гарантировать, что он дойдет до наших клиентов в идеальном состоянии.

Мы глубоко привержены тому, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам только самые качественные нишевые духи на рынке.

Квебек, Онтарио Доставка 2-й день

Остальная Канада 3-5 рабочих дней

Северо-восток США 3 рабочих дня

Остальные США 3-5 рабочих дней

Остальной мир 6-20 рабочих дней

В Parfum Exquis мы считаем, что роскошь должна быть доступной. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с известными парфюмерными домами и опытными парфюмерами, чтобы гарантировать, что наши нишевые парфюмы обеспечивают высочайшее качество по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Наша цель — сделать уникальные и пленительные ароматы доступными для любителей парфюмерии без ущерба для их качества.

Parfum Exquis — это уникальный и доступный нишевый парфюмерный бутик благодаря нашей приверженности поиску оригинальных ароматов со всего мира. Мы установили отношения со многими создателями нишевой парфюмерии, что позволяет нам предлагать разнообразный ассортимент ароматов в различных ценовых категориях. Это позволяет нашим клиентам найти то, что соответствует их вкусам и бюджету.

Цены в Parfum Exquis варьируются в зависимости от бренда духов, редкости и состава. Мы стремимся удовлетворить широкий диапазон бюджетов, поэтому вы можете найти уникальные ароматы, начиная с более доступных ценовых категорий и заканчивая роскошными вариантами высокого класса. Цена каждого аромата отражает его ценность, редкость и мастерство, которое необходимо для его создания.

Недавно просмотренные

Вам также может понравиться

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Natalia K
Sintra

Love this fragrance. Excellent for summer time ,perfect combination flowers and gourmand notes. Sintra definitely my recent obsession!

V
Valerie Englebert

I really love this perfume. It is gourmand and fresh. Less sweet than Love don’t be shy. I prefer this a lot more. Great for summer.

V
Valerie Englebert

I really enjoy this perfume. It is fresh and gourmand at the same time. Longevity is also good. Great for summer.

M
Marc Oulai
Love it from the decant to the shipping

Shipping was really fast... definitely visit the store in MTL at some point! The fragrance even came with a handwritten note ...so cool! Give it a try with this company... you will not get disappointed.
Decants are 100% from the original bottle.

M
Marc

Wonderful customer service ... Handwriting note with your package! I am definitely going to visit the store and get a full bottle with you guys!

5.0
Memo Sintra
Sintra Memo
Sintra perfume
Sintra Memo sample
Memo Sintra sample
Memo Sintra
Sintra Memo
Sintra perfume
Sintra Memo sample
Memo Sintra sample
5.0 (5)

Sintra

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Memo Paris

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$38.99 - $360 /
Subscription -

Select an option to add this to your cart

Free shipping for Canada and USA

The popular Art Land Collection line of the French perfume brand Memo in 2020 has grown by one more member. Fans were presented with a stylish floral oriental scent Memo Sintra, aimed at representatives of both sexes of humanity.

With its help, perfume aesthetes will be transferred to one of the narrow streets of the mysterious Sintra - a small cozy town located near the noisy Portuguese Lisbon. The main attraction of these places was the ancient architectural palace, surrounded by picturesque lush forests, lulled by the measured murmur of luxurious fountains and the wonderful singing of outlandish birds. Literally a few steps from this incredible place, an impenetrable tropical forest stretches, whose characteristic freshness and damp coolness are conveyed to the public through the prism of this magical perfume's impeccable aromatic pyramid.

The creative and talented master Philippe Paparella-Paris, who relied on exotic fruits and floral accords, masterfully seasoned with gourmand notes of gourmet sweetness, took over the work on the fragrance formula. In the heart of the picture, endless streams of precious sacred resins shimmer, in the radiance of which the fragile snow-white petals of jasmine, royal roses, and seductive African orange blossom drowned. The beauty of the Memo Sintra composition reveals evenly and gradually, like a luxurious peacock's tail, flashing with bright olfactory colors of the trail, collected from the warm notes of Madagascar vanilla and sweet marshmallow, diluted with musk and caramel.
Top notes: Bergamot , Red fruits , Neroli , Petitgrain
Heart notes: Jasmine, Cinnamon, Milk, Rose, Orange flower, Resin
Base notes: Caramel, Cedar, Madagascar vanilla, Marshmallow, Musk
  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in France

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Natalia K
Sintra

Love this fragrance. Excellent for summer time ,perfect combination flowers and gourmand notes. Sintra definitely my recent obsession!

V
Valerie Englebert

I really love this perfume. It is gourmand and fresh. Less sweet than Love don’t be shy. I prefer this a lot more. Great for summer.

V
Valerie Englebert

I really enjoy this perfume. It is fresh and gourmand at the same time. Longevity is also good. Great for summer.

M
Marc Oulai
Love it from the decant to the shipping

Shipping was really fast... definitely visit the store in MTL at some point! The fragrance even came with a handwritten note ...so cool! Give it a try with this company... you will not get disappointed.
Decants are 100% from the original bottle.

M
Marc

Wonderful customer service ... Handwriting note with your package! I am definitely going to visit the store and get a full bottle with you guys!