Sintra perfume
Sintra Memo Paris
Sintra Memo sample size travel decant

Sintra

$360.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

La ligne populaire Art Land Collection de la marque française de parfums Memo en 2020 s'est agrandie d'un membre supplémentaire. Les fans ont reçu un élégant parfum oriental floral Memo Sintra, destiné aux représentants des deux sexes de l'humanité.

Avec son aide, les esthètes du parfum seront transférés dans l'une des rues étroites de la mystérieuse Sintra - une petite ville confortable située près de la bruyante Lisbonne portugaise. L'attraction principale de ces lieux était l'ancien palais architectural, entouré de forêts luxuriantes pittoresques, bercé par le murmure mesuré de fontaines luxueuses et le merveilleux chant d'oiseaux étranges. Littéralement à quelques pas de cet endroit incroyable, s'étend une forêt tropicale impénétrable, dont la fraîcheur caractéristique et la fraîcheur humide sont transmises au public à travers le prisme de la pyramide aromatique impeccable de ce parfum magique.

Le maître créatif et talentueux Philippe Paparella-Paris, qui s'est appuyé sur des fruits exotiques et des accords floraux, magistralement assaisonnés de notes gourmandes de douceur gourmande, a repris le travail sur la formule du parfum. Au cœur de l'image, des flots sans fin de précieuses résines sacrées scintillent, dans l'éclat desquels les fragiles pétales blancs comme neige du jasmin, des roses royales et de la séduisante fleur d'oranger d'Afrique se sont noyés. La beauté de la composition Memo Sintra se révèle uniformément et progressivement, comme une luxueuse queue de paon, éclatante des couleurs olfactives vives du sillage, recueillies à partir des notes chaudes de vanille de Madagascar et de guimauve sucrée, diluées avec du musc et du caramel.
Notes de tête : Bergamote , Fruits rouges , Néroli , Petitgrain
Notes de cœur : Jasmin, Cannelle, Lait, Rose, Fleur d'oranger, Résine
Notes de fond : Caramel, Cèdre, Vanille de Madagascar, Guimauve, Musc
  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France
Il n'en reste que quelques-uns. Commandez bientôt.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Memo Paris

Sintra by Memo Paris

Regular price $38.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

The popular Art Land Collection line of the French perfume brand Memo in 2020 has grown by one more member. Fans were presented with a stylish floral oriental scent Memo Sintra, aimed at representatives of both sexes of humanity.

With its help, perfume aesthetes will be transferred to one of the narrow streets of the mysterious Sintra - a small cozy town located near the noisy Portuguese Lisbon. The main attraction of these places was the ancient architectural palace, surrounded by picturesque lush forests, lulled by the measured murmur of luxurious fountains and the wonderful singing of outlandish birds. Literally a few steps from this incredible place, an impenetrable tropical forest stretches, whose characteristic freshness and damp coolness are conveyed to the public through the prism of this magical perfume's impeccable aromatic pyramid.

The creative and talented master Philippe Paparella-Paris, who relied on exotic fruits and floral accords, masterfully seasoned with gourmand notes of gourmet sweetness, took over the work on the fragrance formula. In the heart of the picture, endless streams of precious sacred resins shimmer, in the radiance of which the fragile snow-white petals of jasmine, royal roses, and seductive African orange blossom drowned. The beauty of the Memo Sintra composition reveals evenly and gradually, like a luxurious peacock's tail, flashing with bright olfactory colors of the trail, collected from the warm notes of Madagascar vanilla and sweet marshmallow, diluted with musk and caramel.
Top notes: Bergamot , Red fruits , Neroli , Petitgrain
Heart notes: Jasmine, Cinnamon, Milk, Rose, Orange flower, Resin
Base notes: Caramel, Cedar, Madagascar vanilla, Marshmallow, Musk
  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in France