ByBozo Paris

dédié à la famille BOZO

La marque française de niche BYBOZO a été fondée par Khalil Hamoudi en 2020. Né et élevé dans le Kurdistan ensoleillé, Hamoudi a toujours recherché la beauté et l'abondance. Passionné par l'art et le monde de la mode, il s'efforce de réaliser ses rêves et crée ses 11 premiers parfums étonnants. Il le fait en l'honneur de toute sa famille en baptisant la marque BYBOZO - du nom de son grand-père - Fatah Bozo.
Créant des parfums, le fondateur se souvient de son enfance dans les montagnes, de sa jeunesse, de l'air frais, des champs fleuris, des légendes de feux de camp. Ces souvenirs magiques sont repliés en une pyramide de parfums, reproduisant le passé dans le présent. Chaque parfum est unisexe, enveloppant son propriétaire, révélant une image merveilleuse devant lui et le transformant en un héros lyrique, errant, aimant, se réjouissant..
La première collection de capsules sera diffusée en janvier 2021. La concentration de tous les parfums est l'edP (eau de parfum). Toute la ligne est basée sur des ingrédients naturels - généreux, luxueux, durables - ils restent longtemps sur la peau.
Le principe de BYBOZO - n'est pas de trouver votre parfum, mais d'avoir toute la collection pour changer les parfums comme les tenues et les humeurs. Les plus audacieux pourront même mélanger les parfums, en trouvant leurs propres nuances uniques.
BYBOZO. « Que laisserez-vous derrière vous? »
Amsterdam Weekdays

ByBozo

From$29.99

Decent

ByBozo

From$29.99

Habibi

ByBozo

From$29.99

Topless

ByBozo

From$29.99

Immoral

ByBozo

From$29.99

Joker

ByBozo

From$29.99

Not a Girl

ByBozo

From$29.99

Sea Breeze

ByBozo

From$29.99

Rival in love

ByBozo

From$29.99

Eternal Rainbow

ByBozo

From$29.99

In Law

ByBozo

From$29.99

Red Squared

ByBozo

From$29.99

Black Mafia

ByBozo

From$29.99

Brutal

ByBozo

From$29.99

Richness

ByBozo

From$29.99

ByBozo Perfumes

Dedicated to the BOZO family 

The niche, French brand BYBOZO was founded by Khalil Hamoudi in 2020. Hamoudi was born and brought up in sunny Kurdistan and has always been inspired by beauty and abundance. Passionate about art and the world of fashion, he strives to realize his dreams and is creating his first 11 amazing fragrances. He does this in honor of his entire family, he even named the brand BYBOZO after his grandfather, Fatah Bozo.
When creating these fragrances, the founder recalls his childhood in the mountains, his youth, fresh air, fields filled with flowers, and legends about bonfires. These magical memories form notes in a pyramid of perfume, recreating the past in the present. Each fragrance is unisex, it envelops the wearer, opens a wonderful painting before them, and turns them into the narrator of their destiny, wandering, loving, and rejoicing.
The first collection of capsules will be released in January 2021. The concentration of all fragrances is edP (eau de parfum). The entire line is designed based on natural components. Generous, luxurious, and long-lasting, they stay on the skin for a long time.
The main principle of BYBOZO is not to find your fragrance, but to have a whole collection to change scents like one might change their outfit or mood. The most daring might even mix scents to find their unique shades.
BYBOZO. "What will you leave in your wake?"
Amsterdam Weekdays

ByBozo

From$29.99

Habibi

ByBozo

From$29.99

Decent

ByBozo

From$29.99

Immoral

ByBozo

From$29.99

Red Squared

ByBozo

From$29.99

Topless

ByBozo

From$29.99

Joker

ByBozo

From$29.99

Rival In Love

ByBozo

From$29.99

Not a Girl

ByBozo

From$29.99

Eternal Rainbow

ByBozo

From$29.99

Sea Breeze

ByBozo

From$29.99

In Law

ByBozo

From$29.99

Brutal

ByBozo

From$29.99

Black Mafia

ByBozo

From$29.99

Richness

ByBozo

From$29.99