ByBozo

посвящается роду БОЗО 

Нишевый французский бренд BYBOZO основал Халил Хамуди в 2020 году. Хамуди родился и вырос в солнечном Курдистане и всегда стремился к красоте и изобилию. Увлеченный искусством и миром моды он стремится реализовать мечты и создает первые 11 удивительных ароматов. Делает он это в честь всей своей семьи, назвав бренд BYBOZO — именем своего дедушки — Фатах Бозо.
Создавая ароматы, основатель вспоминает своё детство в горах, свою юность, свежий воздух, поля с цветами, легенды о кострах. Эти магические воспоминания складываются нотами в парфюмерную пирамиду, воспроизводя прошлое в настоящем. Каждый аромат — унисекс, окутывает своего хозяина, открывает перед ним чудесную картину и превращает в лирического героя, странствующего, любящего, радующегося.
Первая капсульная коллекция выпущена в январе 2021 года. Концентрация всех ароматов – edP (парфюмерная вода). Вся линейка создана на основе натуральных компонентов — щедрые, роскошные, стойкие — они остаются на коже надолго.
Принцип BYBOZO — не найти свой аромат, а иметь всю коллекцию, чтобы менять ароматы, как наряды и настроения. Самые смелые смогут даже смешивать запахи, находя свои уникальные оттенки.
BYBOZO. «Какой шлейф ты оставишь после себя?»
Habibi

ByBozo

From$29.99

Decent

ByBozo

From$29.99

Red Squared

ByBozo

From$29.99

Topless

ByBozo

From$29.99

Immoral

ByBozo

From$29.99

Joker

ByBozo

From$29.99

Rival in love

ByBozo

From$29.99

Not a Girl

ByBozo

From$29.99

Eternal Rainbow

ByBozo

From$29.99

Sea Breeze

ByBozo

From$29.99

In Law

ByBozo

From$29.99

Brutal

ByBozo

From$29.99

Black Mafia

ByBozo

From$29.99

Richness

ByBozo

From$29.99

ByBozo Perfumes

Dedicated to the BOZO family 

The niche, French brand BYBOZO was founded by Khalil Hamoudi in 2020. Hamoudi was born and brought up in sunny Kurdistan and has always been inspired by beauty and abundance. Passionate about art and the world of fashion, he strives to realize his dreams and is creating his first 11 amazing fragrances. He does this in honor of his entire family, he even named the brand BYBOZO after his grandfather, Fatah Bozo.
When creating these fragrances, the founder recalls his childhood in the mountains, his youth, fresh air, fields filled with flowers, and legends about bonfires. These magical memories form notes in a pyramid of perfume, recreating the past in the present. Each fragrance is unisex, it envelops the wearer, opens a wonderful painting before them, and turns them into the narrator of their destiny, wandering, loving, and rejoicing.
The first collection of capsules will be released in January 2021. The concentration of all fragrances is edP (eau de parfum). The entire line is designed based on natural components. Generous, luxurious, and long-lasting, they stay on the skin for a long time.
The main principle of BYBOZO is not to find your fragrance, but to have a whole collection to change scents like one might change their outfit or mood. The most daring might even mix scents to find their unique shades.
BYBOZO. "What will you leave in your wake?"
Amsterdam Weekdays

ByBozo

From$29.99

Habibi

ByBozo

From$29.99

Decent

ByBozo

From$29.99

Immoral

ByBozo

From$29.99

Red Squared

ByBozo

From$29.99

Topless

ByBozo

From$29.99

Joker

ByBozo

From$29.99

Rival In Love

ByBozo

From$29.99

Not a Girl

ByBozo

From$29.99

Eternal Rainbow

ByBozo

From$29.99

Sea Breeze

ByBozo

From$29.99

In Law

ByBozo

From$29.99

Brutal

ByBozo

From$29.99

Black Mafia

ByBozo

From$29.99

Richness

ByBozo

From$29.99