4.71
Top 6 самых продаваемых ароматов
Top 6 самых продаваемых ароматов
4.71 (17)

Top 6 самых продаваемых ароматов

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Parfum Exquis

✔ Быстрая доставка

✔ Лучшие нишевые ароматы

✔ 3 бесплатных образца при заказе от 150$

$37 /
Подписка -

Бесплатная доставка по Канаде и США

Топ-6 самых продаваемых ароматов в нашем магазине — это идеальное сочетание качества и элегантности. Если вы ищете элегантный аромат для особого случая или что-то более пикантное, чтобы поднять вам настроение в течение дня, в этой подборке каждый найдет что-то для себя. Многие ароматы стали вечной классикой, и вы можете быть уверены, что если один из этих 6 лучших ароматов находится на вершине своей игры, вы знаете, что это будет надежный выбор. Совершаете ли вы покупки для себя или в подарок, почему бы не побаловать себя или кого-то еще одним из этих 6 самых продаваемых ароматов?
В набор входят 6 пробников по 1,5 мл со спреем
 

СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ И КАНАДА

Мы предлагаем бесплатную стандартную доставку в США и КАНАДУ для всех заказов. Все заказы отправляются с помощью USPS/CANADA POST с предоставленным номером отслеживания. Если ваш заказ составляет 500 долларов США или более, мы обычно требуем подписи при доставке из соображений безопасности. Если вы предпочитаете, чтобы при доставке таких отправлений не требовалась подпись, укажите это (например, «Пожалуйста, оставьте у входной двери без подписи» и т. д.) в поле для особых пожеланий/инструкций во время онлайн-оформления заказа.
Мы также требуем подписи на посылках, отправляемых на адреса, по которым в прошлом возникали проблемы с доставкой.

Заказ в Европе обрабатывается почтой Канады, и обычно доставка вашего заказа занимает 14-20 дней.

Как только вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением того, что ваш заказ был отправлен, подождите 3-7 дней с даты отправки, чтобы ваш заказ прибыл.

У нас есть 30-дневная политика возврата, что означает, что у вас есть 30 дней после получения вашего товара, чтобы запросить возврат. Применяются особые условия, узнайте больше в разделе «Политика возврата и обмена».

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Мы предоставляем бесплатные услуги доставки как в Канаду, так и в США. Для других стран, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами доставки, чтобы понять применимые условия и сборы.

Parfum Exquis гарантирует качество своей нишевой парфюмерии, являясь официальным дистрибьютором многих престижных парфюмерных брендов. Эти отношения позволяют нам получать нашу продукцию напрямую от производителей, гарантируя их подлинность и качество. Кроме того, мы поддерживаем строгие меры контроля качества в нашей деятельности, обращаясь с каждым ароматом с максимальной осторожностью, чтобы гарантировать, что он дойдет до наших клиентов в идеальном состоянии.

Мы глубоко привержены тому, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам только самые качественные нишевые духи на рынке.

Квебек, Онтарио Доставка 2-й день

Остальная Канада 3-5 рабочих дней

Северо-восток США 3 рабочих дня

Остальные США 3-5 рабочих дней

Остальной мир 6-20 рабочих дней

В Parfum Exquis мы считаем, что роскошь должна быть доступной. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с известными парфюмерными домами и опытными парфюмерами, чтобы гарантировать, что наши нишевые парфюмы обеспечивают высочайшее качество по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Наша цель — сделать уникальные и пленительные ароматы доступными для любителей парфюмерии без ущерба для их качества.

Parfum Exquis — это уникальный и доступный нишевый парфюмерный бутик благодаря нашей приверженности поиску оригинальных ароматов со всего мира. Мы установили отношения со многими создателями нишевой парфюмерии, что позволяет нам предлагать разнообразный ассортимент ароматов в различных ценовых категориях. Это позволяет нашим клиентам найти то, что соответствует их вкусам и бюджету.

Цены в Parfum Exquis варьируются в зависимости от бренда духов, редкости и состава. Мы стремимся удовлетворить широкий диапазон бюджетов, поэтому вы можете найти уникальные ароматы, начиная с более доступных ценовых категорий и заканчивая роскошными вариантами высокого класса. Цена каждого аромата отражает его ценность, редкость и мастерство, которое необходимо для его создания.

Недавно просмотренные

Вам также может понравиться

Customer Reviews

Based on 17 reviews
82%
(14)
12%
(2)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
Milos
Best sellers

True professionals, shipping was fast, packaging is great and scents... well they are to be discovered right? Not a big fan of Leisure in paradise and Coffee Addict. I already have and love Bois Imperial and BR540. I really like this sampling sets, what a great idea.

A
Anthony Beasley
Good options

The package comes with sooo many good options to the point that you’ll have them for a while before you decide to buy the actual bottle!

H
H.C.
I’m so glad I got this

There are definitely a few full sized bottles I’ll be getting. But it surprised me which ones I didn’t care for. Definitely get the samples!

G
Gabrielle Forest
Best selling fragrances discovery sample set by Gabrielle

The world of perfume is wonderful and discovering aromas that people really like is a chance to know everyone's tastes and understand what it can make you feel. The sample offered by Exquis of the best-selling fragrances was such an excitement and happiness for me. I fell under the spell of several of them including coffee addict by Theodoros kalotinis or even the superb baccarat rouge 540 from the Francis Kurkdjian house.
Thank you very much for your choice of discovery and there are others that I would really like to try.

L
Logan

Liked Naxos, disliked everything else

4.83
Top 6 best selling fragrances discovery sample set
Top 6 best selling fragrances discovery sample set
4.83 (12)

Top 6 best selling fragrances discovery sample set

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Parfum Exquis

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$37.00 $0.00 /
Subscription

Free shipping for Canada and USA

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

The Top 6 best selling fragrances in our store are the perfect combination of quality and elegance. Whether you're looking for an elegant scent to accompany a special occasion outfit, or something with a bit more zest to lift your mood during the day, this selection has something for everyone. Many fragrances become timeless classics and you can be sure that if one of these Top 6 is at the top of their game, you know it's going to be a reliable choice. Whether you're shopping for yourself or as a gift, why not treat yourself or someone else to one of these Top 6 best selling fragrances?
Set includes 6*1,5 ml samples with a spray:

  

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
83%
(10)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Noelia Ulloa Burgos

Top 6 best selling fragrances discovery sample set

D
Diana Glozman

Top 6 best selling fragrances discovery sample set

K
Khalil Dashti

Beautiful

R
Rafeef

I like all of them smell sooo good

N
Nicole
Love it!

I bought this sampler because it contained three samples that I wanted to try. So far, my favourites are:
- Delina parfums de marly - smells like a floral lychee
- Coffee addict - smells like a caramely chocolatey coffee
- Leisure in paradise - summery beachy scent, like a coconut vanilla citrus
The other ones scents are lovely, but not ones I'd wear regularly. I typically like fresh or fruity scents.