Нишан

NISHANE — первый и единственный нишевый парфюмерный бренд из Стамбула, известный во всем мире своим исключительным взглядом на художественную парфюмерию. Культурное наследие Турции придает ароматам уникальный и эксклюзивный смысл.
Бренд сочетает в себе все парфюмерные аккорды, чтобы полностью удовлетворить самые изысканные вкусы ценителей нишевой парфюмерии. Nishane убеждена, что, слушая любой из ароматов их бренда, вы сможете узнать в нем частички Стамбула. Создание ароматов – это целое искусство. Чтобы завоевать хорошую репутацию в этом деле, нужно создавать действительно оригинальные ароматы (коллекция Rumi, Shadow Play Trilogy, коллекция Le Petit Prince).
Нишане (от турецкого «нисане») означает знак, символ, знак. Таким образом, Nishane говорит, что он готов стать символом ценности, как уникальный и утонченный аромат с элегантными штрихами из своих художественных коллекций ароматов, которые вы носите или дарите своим близким.
Несмотря на то, что первая линия ароматов Extrait de Parfum впервые была представлена на выставке Esxence в Милане в 2015 году, бренд уже успел завоевать успех и представлен более чем в 45 странах мира.
Все ароматы марки унисекс.
Абсолютно все ароматы коллекции позиционируются как духи (extrait de parfum), ведь концентрация отдушек в них достигает 30%. Для достижения желаемого уровня насыщенности и стойкости используются только лучшие ингредиенты, одобренные настоящими экспертами в этой области.
Hacivat

Nishane

From$35.99

Fan your Flames

Nishane

From$27.99

Ani

Nishane

From$29.99

Nishane Perfumes

NISHANE is the first and only niche perfume brand from Istanbul, which is well-known all over the world for its exceptional perspective on artistic perfumery. Turkey's cultural heritage gives fragrances a unique and exclusive meaning.
The brand combines all perfume accords to fully satisfy the most sophisticated tastes of connoisseurs of niche perfumery. Nishane is convinced that when you listen to any of their brand's fragrances, you will be able to identify pieces of Istanbul in it. The creation of fragrances is a whole art. To gain a good reputation in this business, you need to create truly original fragrances (Collection Rumi, Shadow Play Trilogy, Collection Le Petit Prince).
Nishane (from Turkish "nisane") means mark, symbol, sign. As such, Nishane says it's poised to become a symbol of value, as a unique and sophisticated fragrance with elegant touches from its artistic collections of fragrances that you wear or gift to your loved ones.
Despite the fact that the first line of Extrait de Parfum fragrances was presented for the first time at the Esxence exhibition in Milan in 2015, the brand has already managed to gain success and is represented in more than 45 countries around the world.
All fragrances of the brand are unisex.
Absolutely all the fragrances in the collection are positioned as perfumes (extrait de parfum), because the concentration of fragrances in them reaches 30%. To achieve the desired level of richness and longevity, only the finest ingredients have been used and approved by true experts in the field.
Hacivat

Nishane

From$35.99

Fan Your Flames

Nishane

From$27.99

Ani

Nishane

From$29.99