• Casablanca lily perfume buy
  • casablanca lily byredo perfume
  • casablanca lily sample size travel decant
Casablanca lily perfume buy
casablanca lily byredo perfume
casablanca lily sample size travel decant

Night Veils Casablanca Lily

$445.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Byredo Parfums Casablanca Lily (2019) est le prochain ajout à la ligne exclusive de parfums du soir lancée par les maîtres de la maison de niche suédoise Byredo. En 2019, les parfumeurs ont décidé de présenter au public plusieurs rééditions des formules originales présentées précédemment dans cette collection, et ce bouquet oriental-floral ne fait pas exception. Il est basé sur la formule parfumée du parfum Casablanca, présenté plus tôt dans la ligne "Night Veils", et bien que certaines combinaisons de notes restent inchangées, le caractère général de la composition est encore modifié.

La série luxueuse de parfums unisexes solennels est dédiée aux fleurs nocturnes qui fleurissent et ne sentent bon qu'après la tombée de la nuit. Chacune des peintures est construite autour d'un accord dominant de la famille florale, cependant, les représentants de la collection ne sont pas tout à fait des mono-arômes dans la forme à laquelle nous sommes habitués.

La pyramide aromatique du parfum oriental mystique de Byredo Parfums Casablanca Lily (2019) est le plus fin voile translucide de notes entrelacées de bijoux, ce sont des concentrations accrues de composants et une sensualité brûlante pénétrante dans toute sa splendeur. Et bien que le nom du parfum nous intrigue avec des motifs de lys, il n'y a pas d'accord de lys traditionnel dans le triangle olfactif, et le bord floral est construit sur le son mélodique subtil de la tubéreuse indienne. Sa tendresse frémissante contraste harmonieusement avec le doux velours de la pulpe de prune, l'astringence du clou de girofle et le sillage miellé raffiné de la composition.

Notes de tête : Gardénia, Prune
Notes de coeur : Girofle, Tubéreuse
Notes de fond : Bois de rose, Miel

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

Il n'en reste que quelques-uns. Commandez bientôt.

Expédition & retours

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni

Expédition gratuite en EUROPE pour les commandes de plus de 150 $

Livraison complémentaire ISRAEL sur les commandes de 300$+

AUSTRALIE expédition complémentaire sur les commandes de 150$+

RETOUR

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Pour pouvoir bénéficier d'un retour, votre article doit être dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu, dans son emballage d'origine Coffret parfum et cello non ouvert. Vous aurez également besoin du reçu ou de la preuve d'achat.

Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours ou les échanges d'échantillons de parfum ou de décanteurs, en raison d'éventuelles conditions d'altération du produit qui peuvent survenir.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Roxanne Bagley
Delicious

Wonderful smell, long lasting. Arrived promptly and nicely packaged.

• Casablanca lily perfume buy
  • casablanca lily byredo perfume
  • casablanca lily sample size travel decant
Casablanca lily perfume buy
casablanca lily byredo perfume
casablanca lily sample size travel decant

Night Veils Casablanca Lily

$445.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

Byredo Parfums Casablanca Lily (2019) is the next addition to the exclusive line of evening fragrances launched by the masters of the Swedish niche house Byredo. In 2019, perfumers decided to present to the public several reissues of the original formulas presented earlier in this collection, and this oriental-floral bouquet is no exception. It is based on the perfume formula of the Casablanca fragrance, presented earlier in the "Night Veils" line, and although some combinations of notes remain unchanged, the overall character of the composition is still modified.

Luxurious series of solemn unisex perfumes is dedicated to night flowers that bloom and smell fragrant only after dark. Each of the paintings is built around one dominant chord of the floral family, however, the representatives of the collection are not quite mono-aromas in the form we are used to.

The aromatic pyramid of the mystical oriental scent of Byredo Parfums Casablanca Lily (2019) is the thinnest translucent veil of notes intertwined with jewelry, these are increased concentrations of components and a penetrating burning sensuality in all its glory. And although the name of the fragrance intrigues us with lily motifs, there is no traditional lily chord in the olfactory triangle, and the floral edge is built on the subtle melodic sound of Indian tuberose. Its quivering tenderness harmoniously contrasts with the sweet velvet of plum pulp, the astringency of cloves and the refined honey trail of the composition.

Top notes: Gardenia, Plum
Heart notes: Clove, Tuberose
Base notes: Rosewood, Honey

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Made in France

Just a few left. Order soon.

Shipping & Returns

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the US AND CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided

EUROPE complimentary shipping on orders over 150$

ISRAEL complementary shipping on orders 300$+

AUSTRALIA complementary shipping on orders 150$+

RETURNS

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it,  in its original packaging Perfume box and cello unopened. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, we cannot accept returns or exchanges of any fragrance samples or decants, due to possible product tampering conditions that may occur.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Roxanne Bagley
Delicious

Wonderful smell, long lasting. Arrived promptly and nicely packaged.