4.5
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Notes
velvet tonka sample set travel decant
 velvet tonka 10 ml sample
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Sample Size 5ml
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Notes
velvet tonka sample set travel decant
 velvet tonka 10 ml sample
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Sample Size 5ml
4.5 (2)

Velvet Tonka

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • BDK parfums

✔ Быстрая доставка

✔ Лучшие нишевые ароматы

✔ 3 бесплатных образца при заказе от 150$

$32.99
 - $315.00
$0.00
/
Подписка

Выберите вариант

Бесплатная доставка по Канаде и США

СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ И КАНАДА

Мы предлагаем бесплатную стандартную доставку в США и КАНАДУ для всех заказов. Все заказы отправляются с помощью USPS/CANADA POST с предоставленным номером отслеживания. Если ваш заказ составляет 500 долларов США или более, мы обычно требуем подписи при доставке из соображений безопасности. Если вы предпочитаете, чтобы при доставке таких отправлений не требовалась подпись, укажите это (например, «Пожалуйста, оставьте у входной двери без подписи» и т. д.) в поле для особых пожеланий/инструкций во время онлайн-оформления заказа.
Мы также требуем подписи на посылках, отправляемых на адреса, по которым в прошлом возникали проблемы с доставкой.

Заказ в Европе обрабатывается почтой Канады, и обычно доставка вашего заказа занимает 14-20 дней.

Как только вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением того, что ваш заказ был отправлен, подождите 3-7 дней с даты отправки, чтобы ваш заказ прибыл.

У нас есть 30-дневная политика возврата, что означает, что у вас есть 30 дней после получения вашего товара, чтобы запросить возврат. Применяются особые условия, узнайте больше в разделе «Политика возврата и обмена».

В 2021 году публике был представлен еще один аромат-шедевр из эксклюзивной коллекции Matieres, который получил название Parfums BDK Velvet Tonka. Все ароматы этой роскошной линейки посвящены самым ценным и редким парфюмерным ингредиентам, что и озвучено в их многозначительных и запоминающихся названиях. Сам основатель французского парфюмерного дома бальзамические бобы тонка лично назвал «ванильной кожей» — именно так он видит их выразительный и неповторимый аромат в рамках презентации этого нового парфюма.

Композиция с универсальным характером, подходящая как для женского, так и для мужского образа, создана благодаря таланту и безупречному чутью современного мастера Александры Карлин, сумевшей обыграть, казалось бы, знакомый и вполне обыденный запах этого классического ингредиента востока. семейство духов совершенно по-новому. Легкие оттенки сливочного миндаля и изысканного темного шоколада придают центральной ноте особую бархатистость и мягкость, идеально сглаживая острую текстуру бобов тонка. В аромате отчетливо прослеживается марокканский след, как дань уважения солнечной родине основателя марки. Легкие медовые тона чувственного цветка апельсина соперничают с контрастной горечью табака и нежными цветочными нотами свежайшего розового масла.

Мерцающий древесный шлейф вспыхивает многочисленными искрами теплой бурбонской ванили и амириса, усиленными синтетической молекулой янтарного дерева.

Верхние ноты: миндаль, апельсиновый цвет
Ноты сердца: розовое масло, табак.
Базовые ноты: амирис, бобы тонка, бурбонская ваниль, амбра.

  • Парфюмированная вода
  • Сделано во Франции

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Мы предоставляем бесплатные услуги доставки как в Канаду, так и в США. Для других стран, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами доставки, чтобы понять применимые условия и сборы.

Parfum Exquis гарантирует качество своей нишевой парфюмерии, являясь официальным дистрибьютором многих престижных парфюмерных брендов. Эти отношения позволяют нам получать нашу продукцию напрямую от производителей, гарантируя их подлинность и качество. Кроме того, мы поддерживаем строгие меры контроля качества в нашей деятельности, обращаясь с каждым ароматом с максимальной осторожностью, чтобы гарантировать, что он дойдет до наших клиентов в идеальном состоянии.

Мы глубоко привержены тому, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам только самые качественные нишевые духи на рынке.

Квебек, Онтарио Доставка 2-й день

Остальная Канада 3-5 рабочих дней

Северо-восток США 3 рабочих дня

Остальные США 3-5 рабочих дней

Остальной мир 6-20 рабочих дней

В Parfum Exquis мы считаем, что роскошь должна быть доступной. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с известными парфюмерными домами и опытными парфюмерами, чтобы гарантировать, что наши нишевые парфюмы обеспечивают высочайшее качество по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Наша цель — сделать уникальные и пленительные ароматы доступными для любителей парфюмерии без ущерба для их качества.

Parfum Exquis — это уникальный и доступный нишевый парфюмерный бутик благодаря нашей приверженности поиску оригинальных ароматов со всего мира. Мы установили отношения со многими создателями нишевой парфюмерии, что позволяет нам предлагать разнообразный ассортимент ароматов в различных ценовых категориях. Это позволяет нашим клиентам найти то, что соответствует их вкусам и бюджету.

Цены в Parfum Exquis варьируются в зависимости от бренда духов, редкости и состава. Мы стремимся удовлетворить широкий диапазон бюджетов, поэтому вы можете найти уникальные ароматы, начиная с более доступных ценовых категорий и заканчивая роскошными вариантами высокого класса. Цена каждого аромата отражает его ценность, редкость и мастерство, которое необходимо для его создания.

Недавно просмотренные

Вам также может понравиться

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tony Mancuso
4 Solid Scents

Bought a sample of Tom Ford Tobacco Vanille, Absolute Aphrodisiac and Velvet tonka also PDM Altair all solid scents.

E
Erica Burchell
Smooth fragrance

Love the scent but it seems to be a fragrance for both men and women. I typically wear very feminine scents.

4.5
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Notes
velvet tonka sample set travel decant
 velvet tonka 10 ml sample
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Sample Size 5ml
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Notes
velvet tonka sample set travel decant
 velvet tonka 10 ml sample
Velvet Tonka BDK Parfums Sample Size 5ml
4.5 (2)

Velvet Tonka

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • BDK parfums

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$32.99
 - $315.00
$0.00
/
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

Free shipping for Canada and USA

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

In 2021, the public was presented with another masterpiece fragrance from the exclusive Matieres collection, which was called Parfums BDK Velvet Tonka. All fragrances from this luxury line are dedicated to the most valuable and rare perfume ingredients, which are voiced in their meaningful and memorable names. The founder of the French perfume house himself personally called tonka balsamic beans “vanilla skin” - this is how he sees their expressive and unique aroma as part of the presentation of this new perfume.

A composition with a universal character, suitable for both female and male looks, was created thanks to the talent and impeccable flair of the modern master Alexandra Carlin, who managed to play with the seemingly familiar and quite ordinary smell of this classic ingredient of the oriental family of perfumes in a completely new way. Light shades of creamy almonds and exquisite dark chocolate give the central note a special velvet and softness, perfectly smoothing out the sharp texture of the tonka bean. The fragrance clearly traces the Moroccan trace, as a tribute to the sunny homeland of the founder of the brand. Light honey vibes of sensual orange blossom compete with the contrasting bitterness of tobacco and delicate floral notes of the freshest rose oil.

The shimmering woody trail flares up with numerous sparks of warm bourbon vanilla and amyris, enhanced by the synthetic Amberwood molecule.

Top notes: Almond, Orange blossom
Heart notes: Rose oil, Tobacco
Base notes: Amyris, Tonka bean, Bourbon vanilla, Amberwood

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in France

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tony Mancuso
4 Solid Scents

Bought a sample of Tom Ford Tobacco Vanille, Absolute Aphrodisiac and Velvet tonka also PDM Altair all solid scents.

E
Erica Burchell
Smooth fragrance

Love the scent but it seems to be a fragrance for both men and women. I typically wear very feminine scents.