4.5
tres chere perfume
tres chere mizensir
tres chere perfume
tres chere mizensir
4.5 (4)

Tres Chere

  • Parfums et eaux de Cologne
  • Mizensir

✔ Expédition rapide

✔ Meilleurs parfums de niche

✔ 3 Échantillons gratuits avec commande de plus de 150$

$33.99
 - $307.00
$0.00
/
Abonnement

Sélectionnez une option pour l’ajouter à votre panier

Épuisé

Livraison gratuite pour le Canada et les États-Unis

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni. Si votre commande est de 500 $ ou plus, nous exigeons généralement une signature à la livraison pour des raisons de sécurité. Si vous préférez ne pas exiger de signature lors de la livraison de ces envois, veuillez l'indiquer (c.-à-d. « Veuillez laisser à la porte d'entrée sans signature », etc.) dans la case des demandes/instructions spéciales lors du processus de paiement en ligne.
Nous exigeons également une signature sur les colis destinés à des adresses qui ont eu des problèmes de livraison dans le passé.

Commande en Europe traitée avec Postes Canada et en général, il faut 14 à 20 jours pour que votre commande arrive

Une fois que vous avez reçu un e-mail de confirmation que votre commande a été expédiée, veuillez allouer 3 à 7 jours à compter de la date d'expédition pour que votre commande arrive.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Des conditions spéciales s'appliquent, en savoir plus sur la politique d'échange de retour

Tres Chere est un parfum luxueux développé par le parfumeur d'élite Alberto Morillas sous la marque suisse Mizensir en 2017. Une combinaison de savoir-faire talentueux et des meilleures traditions d'un pays noble crée cet élixir de haute qualité, parfait pour les personnes belles, décontractées et charmantes. et des femmes attirantes qui veulent faire une déclaration. Tres Chere a en outre une bouteille intéressante et élégante avec un bouchon sécurisé en verre solide qui accentue son parfum floral capiteux - surtout pendant la saison chaude.

Mizensir Tres Chere est un parfum captivant qui commence par le parfum exotique des fleurs d'oranger d'outre-mer au sommet de sa pyramide. Les notes de cœur comprennent un parfum de jasmin blanc comme neige qui complète l'arôme séduisant de l'ambre gris. Des notes marines rafraîchissantes sont présentes pour créer un goût léger et salé qui rappelle une journée au soleil. En bas, la vanille bourbon douce et le bois de santal autrichien boisé offrent la finition parfaite pour cette combinaison exquise. Tres Chere est sûr de capter l'attention des femmes élégantes et gaies à la recherche d'un parfum qui dure toute la journée.

Notes de tête : fleur d'oranger.
Notes de coeur : Ambre, Jasmin, Notes marines.
Notes de fond : bois de santal australien, vanille Bourbon.

  • Eau de parfum
  • Fabriqué en Suisse

Nous fournissons des services d'expédition gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Pour les autres pays, veuillez vous référer à nos politiques d'expédition pour comprendre les conditions et les frais applicables.

Parfum Exquis assure la qualité de ses parfums de niche en étant revendeur officiel de nombreuses marques de parfums prestigieuses. Cette relation nous permet de nous approvisionner directement auprès des fabricants, garantissant leur authenticité et leur qualité. De plus, nous maintenons des mesures de contrôle de qualité strictes dans nos opérations, manipulant chaque parfum avec le plus grand soin pour garantir qu'il parvienne à nos clients en parfait état.

Nous sommes profondément engagés à fournir à nos clients uniquement les parfums de niche de la plus haute qualité sur le marché.

Québec, Ontario Livraison le 2e jour

Reste du Canada 3-5 jours ouvrables

Nord-est des États-Unis 3 jours ouvrables

Reste des États-Unis 3-5 jours ouvrables

Reste du monde 6-20 jours ouvrables

Chez Parfum Exquis, nous pensons que le luxe doit être accessible. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des maisons de parfum renommées et des parfumeurs qualifiés pour nous assurer que nos offres de parfums de niche offrent la meilleure qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Notre objectif est de mettre à la disposition des amateurs de parfums des parfums uniques et captivants, sans compromis sur leur qualité.

Parfum Exquis est une boutique de parfums de niche unique et abordable en raison de notre engagement à nous approvisionner en parfums distinctifs du monde entier. Nous avons établi des relations avec de nombreux créateurs de parfums de niche, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une gamme variée de parfums à différents prix. Cela garantit à nos clients de trouver quelque chose qui correspond à leurs goûts et à leur budget.

Les prix chez Parfum Exquis varient en fonction de la marque, de la rareté et de la composition du parfum. Notre objectif est de répondre à un large éventail de budgets, afin que vous puissiez trouver des parfums uniques à partir de prix plus accessibles, jusqu'aux options haut de gamme de luxe. Le prix de chaque parfum reflète sa valeur, sa rareté et le savoir-faire qui a contribué à sa création.

Vu récemment

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marian

Clean vanilla,sophisticated

R
Ravneet Kaur
Absolutely recommend it

This perfume is very long lasting and smells amazing , not too overpowering just the perfect fluffy vanilla perfume

R
Ravneet Kaur
Absolutely recommend it

This perfume smells so good . Very long lasting

V
Véronique Machabee
Beautiful soft feminine fragrance

Very well blended fragrance with moderate sillage. Signature sent worthy. My only complaint is the longevity, I get about 4 to 5 hours on my skin.

4.5
tres chere perfume
tres chere mizensir
tres chere perfume
tres chere mizensir
4.5 (4)

Tres Chere

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Mizensir

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$33.99
 - $307.00
$0.00
/
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

Sold Out

Free shipping for Canada and USA

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

Tres Chere is a luxurious perfume developed by elite perfumer Alberto Morillas under the Swiss brand Mizensir in 2017. A combination of talented craftsmanship and the best traditions of a noble country create this high-quality elixir, which is perfect for the beautiful, relaxed, charming and attractive women who want to make a statement. Tres Chere furthermore has an interesting, stylish bottle with a secure cap made from strong glass that accentuates its heady floral scent – especially during the warm season.

Mizensir Tres Chere is a captivating fragrance that starts with the exotic scent of overseas orange blossoms at the top of its pyramid. The heart notes include a fragrant, snow-white jasmine that complements the enticing aroma of ambergris. Refreshing marine notes are present to create a light, salty taste that brings to mind a day out in the sunshine. Down below, sweet bourbon vanilla and woody Austrian sandalwood provide the perfect finish for this exquisite combination. Tres Chere is sure to capture the attention of elegant and cheerful ladies looking for an all-day scent.

Top notes: Orange blossom.
Heart notes: Amber, Jasmine, Marine notes.
Base notes: Australian sandalwood, Bourbon vanilla.

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in Swiss

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marian

Clean vanilla,sophisticated

R
Ravneet Kaur
Absolutely recommend it

This perfume is very long lasting and smells amazing , not too overpowering just the perfect fluffy vanilla perfume

R
Ravneet Kaur
Absolutely recommend it

This perfume smells so good . Very long lasting

V
Véronique Machabee
Beautiful soft feminine fragrance

Very well blended fragrance with moderate sillage. Signature sent worthy. My only complaint is the longevity, I get about 4 to 5 hours on my skin.