Sunplosion Simone andreoli buy
Sunplosion perfume
Sunplosion sample size travel decant

Acqua Di Sale

$248.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Le cocktail tropical original Simone Andreoli Sunplosion Aloha State Of Mind ramènera la douce sensation d'un été ensoleillé et insouciant, réveillant les émotions les plus brillantes et les plus positives de l'âme.

Le parfum de l'auteur de la maison de niche italienne Simone Andreoli s'inspire de l'atmosphère unique des vacances chaleureuses et insouciantes des îles hawaïennes, de leur nature exotique incroyablement pittoresque et de la joie de vivre qui règne sur les plages chaudes. Le désir de conquérir la vague et les images de surfeurs en forme et bronzés, la peau basanée de belles demoiselles et une incroyable explosion de diverses nuances fruitées s'incarnent dans la chaude pyramide fruitée-musquée de ce parfum. L'arôme nous transmet miraculeusement le vrai goût d'Hawaï avec son exotisme particulier.

Le parfum du parfum rassemble toutes les nuances de fruits les plus symboliques de la zone tropicale, mélangées à des vibrations florales délicates, qui donnent au parfum une douceur veloutée et une cohérence sonore douce. La fraîcheur citronnée rafraîchissante du citron vert juteux, la douceur exotique de la goyave acidulée et les gouttes florales lumineuses des bourgeons d'hibiscus ouvrent le son de la pyramide Simone Andreoli Sunplosion Aloha State Of Mind. L'éclat luxueux des fleurs illumine la pulpe mûre des mangues tropicales, saupoudrée d'une touche d'eau de coco fraîche. Ce velours chaud et crémeux se développe lentement en un riche sillage boisé, tissé de bois de santal noble et de musc oriental traditionnel.

Notes de tête : Hibiscus, Goyave
Notes de coeur : Mangue, Eau de coco
Notes de fond : Musc, Santal

  • Eau de parfum
  • Fabriqué en Italie

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sunplosion Simone andreoli buy
Sunplosion perfume
Sunplosion sample size travel decant

Sunplosion

$248.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

The original tropical cocktail Simone Andreoli Sunplosion Aloha State Of Mind will bring back the sweet feeling of a sunny carefree summer, awakening the brightest and most positive emotions in the soul.

The author's fragrance from the Italian niche house Simone Andreoli is inspired by the unique atmosphere of the warm and carefree vacation of the Hawaiian Islands, their incredibly picturesque exotic nature and the lust for life that reigns on hot beaches. The desire to conquer the wave and the images of fit, tanned surfers, the swarthy skin of beautiful young ladies, and an incredible explosion of various fruity shades are embodied in the warm fruity-musky pyramid of this scent. The aroma miraculously conveys to us the true taste of Hawaii with its special exoticism.

The fragrance of the perfume brings together all the most symbolic shades of fruit for the tropical zone, mixed with delicate floral vibes, which give the fragrance a velvety softness and smooth coherence of sound. Refreshing citrus coolness of juicy lime, the exotic sweetness of tart guava and bright floral drops of hibiscus buds open the sound of the Simone Andreoli Sunplosion Aloha State Of Mind pyramid. The luxurious radiance of flowers illuminates the ripe pulp of tropical mango fruits, sprinkled with a splash of cool coconut water. This warm, creamy velvet slowly develops into a rich woody trail, woven from noble sandalwood and traditional oriental musk.

Top notes: Hibiscus, Guava
Heart notes: Mango, Coconut water
Base notes: Musk, Sandalwood

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in Italy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)