5.0
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777
Soleil de jeddah Stephane Humbert Lucas
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah sample
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 sample
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777
Soleil de jeddah Stephane Humbert Lucas
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah sample
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 sample
5.0 (1)

Soleil de Jeddah

✔ Expédition rapide

✔ Meilleurs parfums de niche

✔ 3 Échantillons gratuits avec commande de plus de 150$

$44.99 - $525 /
Abonnement -

Sélectionnez une option pour l’ajouter à votre panier

Épuisé

Livraison gratuite pour le Canada et les États-Unis

Le chef-d'œuvre ingénieux du parfum Stephane Humbert Lucas 777 Soleil De Jeddah a été publié en 2013. La composition a rapidement acquis une reconnaissance mondiale et est entrée dans le groupe des parfums de collection proposés par la marque Stephane Humbert Lucas. Comme toutes les créations du génie du parfum Stefan Humbert Lucas, l'élixir captive et ravit immédiatement avec audace, nouveauté, noblesse et luxe.

Au tout premier son de la composition Stephane Humbert Lucas 777 Soleil De Jeddah, impossible de se débarrasser de la béatitude douillette qu'elle évoque invariablement. La douceur visqueuse orientale est magnifiquement facettée avec des arômes d'épices, de fraîcheur d'agrumes et de délicatesse de camomille. Le parfum, malgré l'intensité, ne supprime pas, mais au contraire, il distingue son propriétaire d'une foule d'un million de personnes et en fait une figure centrale. Les notes de tête enchantent avec la fraîcheur du citron, les arômes de camomille des prés et d'osmanthus. Le cœur de la composition est chargé d'ambre gris et le parfum des iris crémeux. Le sillage soutient les notes d'iris et les rafraîchit d'accords cuirés et vanillés.

Notes de tête : Citron, Osmanthus, Camomille
Notes de coeur : Iris, Ambre gris
Notes de fond : Vanille, Iris, Cuir

  • Eau de parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni. Si votre commande est de 500 $ ou plus, nous exigeons généralement une signature à la livraison pour des raisons de sécurité. Si vous préférez ne pas exiger de signature lors de la livraison de ces envois, veuillez l'indiquer (c.-à-d. « Veuillez laisser à la porte d'entrée sans signature », etc.) dans la case des demandes/instructions spéciales lors du processus de paiement en ligne.
Nous exigeons également une signature sur les colis destinés à des adresses qui ont eu des problèmes de livraison dans le passé.

Commande en Europe traitée avec Postes Canada et en général, il faut 14 à 20 jours pour que votre commande arrive

Une fois que vous avez reçu un e-mail de confirmation que votre commande a été expédiée, veuillez allouer 3 à 7 jours à compter de la date d'expédition pour que votre commande arrive.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Des conditions spéciales s'appliquent, en savoir plus sur la politique d'échange de retour

Nous fournissons des services d'expédition gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Pour les autres pays, veuillez vous référer à nos politiques d'expédition pour comprendre les conditions et les frais applicables.

Parfum Exquis assure la qualité de ses parfums de niche en étant revendeur officiel de nombreuses marques de parfums prestigieuses. Cette relation nous permet de nous approvisionner directement auprès des fabricants, garantissant leur authenticité et leur qualité. De plus, nous maintenons des mesures de contrôle de qualité strictes dans nos opérations, manipulant chaque parfum avec le plus grand soin pour garantir qu'il parvienne à nos clients en parfait état.

Nous sommes profondément engagés à fournir à nos clients uniquement les parfums de niche de la plus haute qualité sur le marché.

Québec, Ontario Livraison le 2e jour

Reste du Canada 3-5 jours ouvrables

Nord-est des États-Unis 3 jours ouvrables

Reste des États-Unis 3-5 jours ouvrables

Reste du monde 6-20 jours ouvrables

Chez Parfum Exquis, nous pensons que le luxe doit être accessible. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des maisons de parfum renommées et des parfumeurs qualifiés pour nous assurer que nos offres de parfums de niche offrent la meilleure qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Notre objectif est de mettre à la disposition des amateurs de parfums des parfums uniques et captivants, sans compromis sur leur qualité.

Parfum Exquis est une boutique de parfums de niche unique et abordable en raison de notre engagement à nous approvisionner en parfums distinctifs du monde entier. Nous avons établi des relations avec de nombreux créateurs de parfums de niche, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une gamme variée de parfums à différents prix. Cela garantit à nos clients de trouver quelque chose qui correspond à leurs goûts et à leur budget.

Les prix chez Parfum Exquis varient en fonction de la marque, de la rareté et de la composition du parfum. Notre objectif est de répondre à un large éventail de budgets, afin que vous puissiez trouver des parfums uniques à partir de prix plus accessibles, jusqu'aux options haut de gamme de luxe. Le prix de chaque parfum reflète sa valeur, sa rareté et le savoir-faire qui a contribué à sa création.

Vu récemment

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Amazing perfume

This fragrance is something extraordinary! In the beginning freshness and light floralness are followed by elegant and unobtrusive leather. There is a rather bright sourness reminiscent of tropical fruits and turning into honey. I love this perfume in sunny fall, perfume+denim+leather jacket guarantee compliments from men and women. Longevity and sillage -endless.

5.0
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777
Soleil de jeddah Stephane Humbert Lucas
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah sample
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 sample
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777
Soleil de jeddah Stephane Humbert Lucas
Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 Soleil de Jeddah sample
Soleil de Jeddah Stephane Hubert Lucas 777 sample
5.0 (1)

Soleil de Jeddah

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$44.99 - $525 /
Subscription -

Select an option to add this to your cart

Sold Out

Free shipping for Canada and USA

The ingenious perfume masterpiece Stephane Humbert Lucas 777 Soleil De Jeddah was published in 2013. The composition quickly gained worldwide recognition and entered the group of collection fragrances offered by the Stephane Humbert Lucas brand. Like all creations of the perfume genius Stefan Humbert Lucas, the elixir immediately captivates and delights with audacity, novelty, nobility and luxury.

At the very first sound of the composition Stephane Humbert Lucas 777 Soleil De Jeddah, it is impossible to get rid of the cozy bliss that it invariably evokes. Oriental viscous sweetness is beautifully faceted with aromas of spices, freshness of citrus fruits and delicacy of chamomile. The fragrance, despite the intensity, does not suppress, but on the contrary, it distinguishes its owner from a million-strong crowd and turns it into a central figure. Top notes enchant with lemon freshness, meadow chamomile and osmanthus aromas. The heart of the composition is fraught with ambergris and the fragrance of creamy irises. The trail supports the iris notes and refreshes them with leathery and vanilla accords.

Top notes: Lemon, Osmanthus, Chamomile
Heart notes: Iris, Ambergris
Base notes: Vanilla, Iris, Leather

  • Eau de parfum
  • Made in France

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.
Amazing perfume

This fragrance is something extraordinary! In the beginning freshness and light floralness are followed by elegant and unobtrusive leather. There is a rather bright sourness reminiscent of tropical fruits and turning into honey. I love this perfume in sunny fall, perfume+denim+leather jacket guarantee compliments from men and women. Longevity and sillage -endless.