sel d'argent bdk parfums perfume
sel d'argent bdk parfums
sel d'argent bdk sample size travel decant

Sel D'Argent

$235.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Parfums BDK Sel D'argent est l'une des esquisses lumineuses et optimistes de la vie de la Méditerranée ensoleillée, peinte d'aquarelles délicates de fruits et d'agrumes enivrants. La composition a été publiée dans le cadre de la collection d'été sur le thème Azur, au sein de laquelle les fans de la maison de parfums de niche Parfums BDK sont invités à faire un voyage inoubliable dans les stations balnéaires européennes les plus célèbres.

Le parfum aquatique rayonnant est devenu un souvenir de la vie du fondateur de la marque exclusive, un écho de son enfance et de sa jeunesse lointaines, que David Benedek avait l'habitude de passer sur l'île pittoresque et confortable de Corse. Afin de recréer pleinement sur la toile olfactive l'incroyable atmosphère de légèreté et de paix qui règne ici à presque chaque étape, la talentueuse parfumeure moderne Anne-Sophie Behaghel s'est associée à la coopération. Elle a réussi à transmettre ce roman olfactif magique des plantations d'agrumes et des jardins de fleurs parfumées, qui, fusionnés, forment l'harmonie absolue du bonheur humain à part entière.

L'image de Parfums BDK Sel D'argent imagine l'une des chaudes soirées d'été passées au sommet d'un des rochers puissants. Les parfums magiques de sel de mer sec et de pierre chauffée par le soleil sont épicés de notes légères et aériennes de bergamote d'agrumes et de nectar de pamplemousse acidulé. Les vagues de la mer s'atténuent progressivement, se transformant en ondulations mesurées, à la surface desquelles tombent doucement les pétales blancs du néroli tunisien et de l'ylang-ylang sensuel, apportés du lointain Madagascar. Chaleureusement aimées du parfumeur, des notes d'ambre et de cachemire chaleureux forment la base de la composition.

 

Notes de tête : Bergamote, Pamplemousse, Sel
Notes de coeur : Ylang-ylang, fleur d'oranger de Tunisie, galbanum d'Iran
Notes de fond : Iso e super, Ambroxan, Musc blanc, Cashmeran

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

      Il n'en reste que quelques-uns. Commandez bientôt.

• sel d'argent bdk parfums perfume
  • sel d'argent bdk parfums
  • sel d'argent bdk sample size travel decant
sel d'argent bdk parfums perfume
sel d'argent bdk parfums
sel d'argent bdk sample size travel decant

Sel D'Argent

$260.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

Parfums BDK Sel D'argent is one of the bright and optimistic sketches from the life of the sunny Mediterranean, painted with delicate watercolors of fruits and intoxicating citruses. The composition was released as part of the Azur themed summer collection, within which fans of the niche perfume house Parfums BDK are invited to make an unforgettable trip to the most famous European resorts.

The radiant aquatic fragrance became a memory from the life of the founder of the exclusive brand, an echo of his distant childhood and youth, which David Benedek used to spend on the cozy picturesque island of Corsica. In order to fully recreate on the olfactory canvas the incredible atmosphere of lightness and peace that prevails here at almost every step, the talented modern perfumer Anne-Sophie Behaghel was involved in cooperation. She managed to convey this magical olfactory romance of citrus plantations and fragrant flower gardens, which, merging together, form the absolute harmony of full-fledged human happiness.

The picture of Parfums BDK Sel D'argent imagines one of the warm summer evenings spent on top of one of the mighty rocks. The magical scents of dry sea salt and sun-warmed stone are spiced with light, airy hints of citrus bergamot and tart grapefruit nectar. Sea waves gradually subside, turning into measured ripples, on the surface of which the white petals of Tunisian neroli and sensual ylang-ylang, brought from distant Madagascar, smoothly fall. Warmly loved by the perfumer, notes of amber and warm cashmere form the base of the composition.

 

Top notes: Bergamot, Grapefruit, Salt
Heart notes: Ylang-ylang, Tunisian orange blossom, Iranian galbanum
Base notes: Iso e super, Ambroxan, White musk, Cashmeran

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in France

      Just a few left. Order soon.

      Shipping & Returns

      UNITED STATES & CANADA

      We offer complimentary standard shipping to the US AND CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided

      EUROPE complimentary shipping on orders over 250$

      ISRAEL complementary shipping on orders 300$+

      AUSTRALIA complementary shipping on orders 150$+

      RETURNS

      We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it,  in its original packaging Perfume box and cello unopened. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

      Please note, we cannot accept returns or exchanges of any fragrance samples or decants, due to possible product tampering conditions that may occur.