Secrets du Paradis Rouge perfume
Secrets du Paradis Rouge Jul Et Mad
Secrets du Paradis Rouge perfume travel size

Secrets du Paradis Rouge by Jul Et Mad

$220.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Style

La description

OUVRIR LES PORTES D'UN PARADIS SECRET, SOURCE MÊME DE SÉRÉNITÉ ET DE BONHEUR

Un parfum charnel, envoûtant, séduisant par son élégance et sa rareté… Son « sillage » exaltant et enveloppant est une pure invitation à découvrir un magnifique jardin enchanté caché au cœur de l'ancienne « Ville Rouge », véritable source de sérénité et de bonheur absolu. .

L'Accord : Floral / Ambre / Musc

Une ode intemporelle à la Fleur d'Oranger, s'ouvrant sur une note d'Absolu de Néroli et sublimée par la fraîcheur de l'écorce d'orange et de l'essence de Davana. Des senteurs d'amande, de miel et de rose nous accompagnent dans les ruelles mystérieuses du cœur de la Médina.
Les portes d'un Paradis Secret s'ouvrent soudain, dévoilant une majestueuse Fleur d'Oranger qui se marie parfaitement avec des notes sensuelles de vanille et de fève Tonka ; le tout soutenu par un accord parfaitement équilibré de benjoin, d'ambre et de musc.

Tête : Orange, Mandarine, Davana, Néroli Marocco, Girofle
Cœur : Absolu de Fleur d'Oranger, Rose de Damas, Cire d'Abeille, Amande
Fond : Patchouli, Timbersilk, Fèves Tonka, Vanille, Benjoin, Ambre, Musc

 

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

Skip to product information
  • Secrets du Paradis Rouge Jul Et Mad
  • Secrets du Paradis Rouge perfume
1 of 3

Jul Et Mad

Secrets du Paradis Rouge

Regular price $220.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $220.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

OPENING THE DOORS OF A SECRET PARADISE, THE VERY SOURCE OF SERENITY AND HAPPINESS

A carnal, enticing perfume, seducing by its elegance and rarity … Its exalting and enveloping “sillage” is a pure invitation to discover a magnificent, enchanted garden hidden in the heart of the old “Red City”, veritable source of serenity and absolute happiness.

The Accord: Floral / Amber / Musk

A timeless ode to the Orange Blossom, opening on a note of Neroli Absolut and sublimed by the freshness of the orange peel and the Davana essence. Scents of almond, honey and rose accompany us through the mysterious streets in the heart of the Medina.
The gates of a Secret Paradise open suddenly, unveiling a majestic Orange Blossom that blends perfectly with sensual notes of vanilla and Tonka beans; the whole, sustained by a perfectly balanced accord of benzoin, amber and musk.

Head : Orange, Mandarin, Davana, Neroli Marocco, Cloves
Heart: Orange Blossom Absolut, Damascus Rose, Bees Wax, Almond
Bottom: Patchouli, Timbersilk, Tonka Beans, Vanila, Benzoin, Amber, Musk

 

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Made in France