Перейти к информации о продукте
  • Rosa Galore perfume buy
  • Rosa Galore Attar Collection perfume
  • Rosa Galore sample size travel decant
  • rose galore attore collection perfume
  • rose galore attore collection perfume buy
1 из 5

Attar Collection

Rosa Galore

Обычная цена $150.00 CAD
Обычная цена $0.00 CAD Цена со скидкой $150.00 CAD
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.
Size

Когда верхушки восточных мечетей окутывал золотой полумрак, а торговцы пряностями медленно и сонно закрывали свои лавки, в парфюмерном мире появился неподражаемый новый женский аромат Rosa Galore от бренда Attar Collection.

Его создатель – Хорди Фернандес много потрудился, чтобы по-новому раскрыть глубину и многогранность женской натуры. Флакон аромата, словно волшебная лампа Аладдина, содержит парфюмерного джина, который исполнит все ваши заветные желания. Безупречный дизайн с восточными орнаментами придает особую изысканность.

Композиция парфюма очаровывает с первого момента безупречным сочетанием кисло-сладкой черной смородины, нежной розовой фиалки и утонченной дамасской розы. В основе аромата лежит чарующий букет из сладкой карамели, душистого ландыша и нот кедра. Незабываемое послевкусие формируют базовые ноты сладкой ванили и пряного мускуса.

Аромат идеально подчеркивает харизму и элегантность женщины, раскрывая ее в очаровательных восточных тонах. Незаменим для жарких вечерних свиданий или веселых прогулок с друзьями, для офиса, для отдыха, для театра - он в любое время и при любой погоде создаст ауру обворожительной загадочности своей обладательнице.

Прекрасно украсит одежду любого стиля, став ярким акцентом образа. Волнующий магнетизм аромата притягивает и будоражит воображение. Коллекция Attar Rosa Galore создана для женщин, которые умеют соблазнять, влюблять и покорять одним лишь взглядом, оставляя после себя незабываемые впечатления и вызывая жажду новой встречи.

Верхние ноты: дамасская роза, фиалка, черная смородина
Ноты сердца: карамель, кедр, ландыш.
Базовые ноты: ваниль, мускус.

  • Духи
  • Сделано в ОАЭ

Skip to product information
  • Rosa Galore perfume buy
  • Rosa Galore Attar Collection perfume
  • Rosa Galore sample size travel decant
  • rose galore attore collection perfume
  • rose galore attore collection perfume buy
1 of 5

Attar Collection

Rosa Galore

Regular price $150.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $150.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

When the tops of the eastern mosques were shrouded in golden twilight, and the spice merchants slowly and drowsily closed their shops, the inimitable new fragrance for women Rosa Galore from the Attar Collection brand appeared in the perfume world.

Its creator - Jordi Fernandez worked hard to reveal the depth and versatility of female nature in a new way. The fragrance bottle, like Aladdin's magic lamp, contains a perfume genie that will fulfill all your cherished desires. Impeccable design with oriental ornaments gives a special sophistication.

The composition of the perfume captivates from the first moment with an impeccable combination of sweet and sour blackcurrant, delicate pink violet and sophisticated damask rose. At the heart of the fragrance lies a bewitching bouquet of sweet caramel, fragrant lily of the valley and cedar notes. An unforgettable aftertaste is formed by base notes of sweet vanilla and spicy musk.

The fragrance perfectly emphasizes the charisma and elegance of a woman, revealing her in charming oriental tones. Indispensable for hot evening dates or fun walks with friends, for the office, for relaxation, for the theater - it will create an aura of charming mystery of its owner at any time and in any weather.

Perfectly decorate clothes of any style, becoming a bright accent of the image. The exciting magnetism of the fragrance attracts and excites the imagination. Attar Collection Rosa Galore is designed for women who know how to seduce, fall in love, and conquer with just a glance, leaving behind unforgettable impressions and making them thirsty for a new meeting.

Top notes: Damask rose, Violet, Blackcurrant
Heart notes: Caramel, Cedar, Lily of the valley
Base notes: Vanilla, Musk

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in UAE