Passer aux informations produits
  • Rosa Galore perfume buy
  • Rosa Galore Attar Collection perfume
  • Rosa Galore sample size travel decant
  • rose galore attore collection perfume
  • rose galore attore collection perfume buy
1 sur 5

Attar Collection

Rosa Galore

Prix habituel $150.00 CAD
Prix habituel $0.00 CAD Prix soldé $150.00 CAD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size

Lorsque les sommets des mosquées orientales se sont enveloppés d'un crépuscule doré et que les marchands d'épices ont lentement et somnolent fermé leurs boutiques, le nouveau parfum féminin inimitable Rosa Galore de la marque Attar Collection est apparu dans le monde du parfum.

Son créateur - Jordi Fernandez a travaillé dur pour révéler la profondeur et la polyvalence de la nature féminine d'une nouvelle manière. Le flacon de parfum, telle la lampe magique d'Aladdin, contient un génie du parfum qui comblera toutes vos envies les plus chères. Un design impeccable avec des ornements orientaux donne une sophistication particulière.

La composition du parfum captive dès le premier instant avec une combinaison impeccable de cassis aigre-doux, de violette rose délicate et de rose de Damas sophistiquée. Au cœur de la fragrance se cache un bouquet envoûtant de caramel sucré, de muguet parfumé et de notes de cèdre. Un arrière-goût inoubliable est formé par des notes de fond de vanille douce et de musc épicé.

Le parfum souligne parfaitement le charisme et l'élégance d'une femme, la révélant dans de charmants tons orientaux. Indispensable pour les soirées chaudes ou les promenades amusantes entre amis, pour le bureau, pour la détente, pour le théâtre - il créera une aura de mystère charmant de son propriétaire à tout moment et par tous les temps.

Décorez parfaitement les vêtements de n'importe quel style, devenant un accent lumineux de l'image. Le magnétisme excitant du parfum attire et excite l'imagination. Attar Collection Rosa Galore est conçue pour les femmes qui savent séduire, tomber amoureuses et conquérir d'un simple regard, laissant derrière elles des impressions inoubliables et leur donnant soif d'une nouvelle rencontre.

Notes de tête : Rose de Damas, Violette, Cassis
Notes de coeur : Caramel, Cèdre, Muguet
Notes de fond : Vanille, Musc

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué aux EAU

Skip to product information
  • Rosa Galore perfume buy
  • Rosa Galore Attar Collection perfume
  • Rosa Galore sample size travel decant
  • rose galore attore collection perfume
  • rose galore attore collection perfume buy
1 of 5

Attar Collection

Rosa Galore

Regular price $150.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $150.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

When the tops of the eastern mosques were shrouded in golden twilight, and the spice merchants slowly and drowsily closed their shops, the inimitable new fragrance for women Rosa Galore from the Attar Collection brand appeared in the perfume world.

Its creator - Jordi Fernandez worked hard to reveal the depth and versatility of female nature in a new way. The fragrance bottle, like Aladdin's magic lamp, contains a perfume genie that will fulfill all your cherished desires. Impeccable design with oriental ornaments gives a special sophistication.

The composition of the perfume captivates from the first moment with an impeccable combination of sweet and sour blackcurrant, delicate pink violet and sophisticated damask rose. At the heart of the fragrance lies a bewitching bouquet of sweet caramel, fragrant lily of the valley and cedar notes. An unforgettable aftertaste is formed by base notes of sweet vanilla and spicy musk.

The fragrance perfectly emphasizes the charisma and elegance of a woman, revealing her in charming oriental tones. Indispensable for hot evening dates or fun walks with friends, for the office, for relaxation, for the theater - it will create an aura of charming mystery of its owner at any time and in any weather.

Perfectly decorate clothes of any style, becoming a bright accent of the image. The exciting magnetism of the fragrance attracts and excites the imagination. Attar Collection Rosa Galore is designed for women who know how to seduce, fall in love, and conquer with just a glance, leaving behind unforgettable impressions and making them thirsty for a new meeting.

Top notes: Damask rose, Violet, Blackcurrant
Heart notes: Caramel, Cedar, Lily of the valley
Base notes: Vanilla, Musk

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in UAE