Philosykos perfume
Philosykos Diptyque
Philosykos sample size travel decant

Philosykos

En rupture de stock
$200.00 CAD
Taille

La description

La floraison du Diptyque Philosykos rappelle le souffle chaud d'une légère brise qui vient caresser les feuilles d'un figuier. Il fait tourner la tête de centaines d'admirateurs et d'admiratrices depuis plusieurs années, les forçant, encore et encore, à s'imprégner du charme des vallées verdoyantes de l'Adriatique.

Diptyque Philosykos est profondément imprégné de la philosophie du charme boisé : au début de la composition, une explosion énergique de motifs de verdure luxuriante est clairement visible, qui se transforme doucement en un riche arôme de figues, puis se dissout dans le sillage d'une fougère aristocratique. fragrance.

Diptyque Philosykos garde un merveilleux souvenir de la terre grecque qui a donné naissance aux riches bouquets aromatiques qui la sous-tendent. Le parfum abrite des éclaboussures lumineuses de premières impressions enthousiastes, et soyez sûr que chaque accord de Diptyque Philosykos vous les fera vivre avec une vigueur renouvelée. L'énergie solaire au format unisexe, cachée dans chaque bouteille de Diptyque Philosykos, procure une sensation d'harmonie intérieure et d'amélioration de soi.

La floraison du parfum donne vie à la philosophie de la floraison éternelle, qui s'éteint pendant quelques secondes, puis s'ouvre sous de nouvelles formes. L'entrelacement d'accords boisés frais avec le doux arôme de noix de coco crée la grâce de Diptyque Philosykos, qui donne une sensation de tranquillité noble et d'inspiration englobante.

Notes de tête : Feuilles de figuier
Notes de coeur : Figues
Notes de fond : Cèdre

  • Eau de toilette
  • Fabriqué en France

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Diptyque

Philosykos by Diptyque

Regular price $26.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

The flowering of Diptyque Philosykos is reminiscent of the warm breath of a light breeze that has just caressed the leaves of a fig tree. It has been turning the heads of hundreds of admirers and admirers for several years, forcing them, again and again, to be imbued with the charm of the green valleys of the Adriatic.

Diptyque Philosykos is thoroughly imbued with the philosophy of woody charm: at the beginning of the composition, an energetic burst of lush greenery motifs is clearly visible, which gently turns into a rich aroma of figs, and then dissolves in the trail of an aristocratic fougere fragrance.

Diptyque Philosykos holds a wondrous memory of the Greek land that gave rise to the rich aromatic bouquets that underlie it. The perfume harbors bright splashes of first enthusiastic impressions, and be sure that each chord of Diptyque Philosykos will make you experience them with renewed vigor. Solar energy in a unisex format, which is hidden in each bottle of Diptyque Philosykos, gives a feeling of inner harmony and self-improvement.

The flowering of the fragrance brings to life the philosophy of eternal flowering, which goes out for just a few seconds, and then opens in new forms. The interweaving of fresh woody accords with the sweet aroma of coconut creates the grace of Diptyque Philosykos, which gives a feeling of noble tranquility and all-encompassing inspiration.

Top notes: Fig leafs
Heart notes: Figs
Base notes: Cedar

  • Eau de toilette
  • Made in France