Patchouli Noisette Les Indemodables
Patchouli Noisette Notes
Close-up image showcasing the elegant design of the 'Hazelnut Patchouli' bottle by Les Indemodables.
The 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle from Les Indemodables, capturing the essence of luxury and innovation.
Picture displaying the exquisite 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle by Les Indemodables, the embodiment of contemporary fragrance design.
An up-close look at the chic 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle, a testament to Les Indemodables' commitment to creating high-quality, unique fragrances.
Patchouli Noisette Les Indemodables
Patchouli Noisette Notes
Close-up image showcasing the elegant design of the 'Hazelnut Patchouli' bottle by Les Indemodables.
The 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle from Les Indemodables, capturing the essence of luxury and innovation.
Picture displaying the exquisite 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle by Les Indemodables, the embodiment of contemporary fragrance design.
An up-close look at the chic 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle, a testament to Les Indemodables' commitment to creating high-quality, unique fragrances.

Patchouli Noisette

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Les Indémodables

✔ Быстрая доставка

✔ Лучшие нишевые ароматы

✔ 3 бесплатных образца при заказе от 150$

$320.00 $0.00 /
Подписка

Выберите вариант

Бесплатная доставка по Канаде и США

СОЕДИНЕННЫЕ ШТАТЫ И КАНАДА

Мы предлагаем бесплатную стандартную доставку в США и КАНАДУ для всех заказов. Все заказы отправляются с помощью USPS/CANADA POST с предоставленным номером отслеживания. Если ваш заказ составляет 500 долларов США или более, мы обычно требуем подписи при доставке из соображений безопасности. Если вы предпочитаете, чтобы при доставке таких отправлений не требовалась подпись, укажите это (например, «Пожалуйста, оставьте у входной двери без подписи» и т. д.) в поле для особых пожеланий/инструкций во время онлайн-оформления заказа.
Мы также требуем подписи на посылках, отправляемых на адреса, по которым в прошлом возникали проблемы с доставкой.

Заказ в Европе обрабатывается почтой Канады, и обычно доставка вашего заказа занимает 14-20 дней.

Как только вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением того, что ваш заказ был отправлен, подождите 3-7 дней с даты отправки, чтобы ваш заказ прибыл.

У нас есть 30-дневная политика возврата, что означает, что у вас есть 30 дней после получения вашего товара, чтобы запросить возврат. Применяются особые условия, узнайте больше в разделе «Политика возврата и обмена».


Испытайте очарование «Patchouli Noisette» от Les Indemodables, доступного в нашей эксклюзивной коллекции. Являясь официальным дистрибьютором Les Indemodables, мы рады представить этот неповторимый аромат, который переопределяет роскошь и креативность. Сочетание легендарных пачули с инновационным экстрактом лесного ореха Пьемонт обещает беспрецедентное обонятельное путешествие. Традиционная сущность пачули переосмыслена в ультрасовременной манере, ее сила продемонстрирована как никогда раньше. Пачули Grand Crus из Северной Суматры, Индонезии и Шри-Ланки украшают композицию, отражая исследование качества, редко встречающееся в таких высоких концентрациях.


Новаторское включение экстракта лесного ореха Piedmon усиливает сенсорное удовольствие. Разработанный Реми Пульверай, основателем Atelier Français des Matières, этот экстракт впервые в мире заключает в себе теплый ореховый аромат жареного фундука, обеспечивая естественное и дразнящее дополнение к крепким землистым тонам пачули. Парфюмерная вода 'Patchouli Noisette' может похвастаться уникальной смесью 35% пачули сорта Гран Крю и 8% экстракта лесного ореха Пьемонт. Результатом является ароматическое взаимодействие между древесной силой пачули и богатыми соблазнительными нотами лесного ореха, создающими аромат, который является одновременно смелым и современным, но унисекс.

В соответствии с нашим стремлением к устойчивому развитию, духи упакованы во флаконы из Италии и помещены в местный перерабатываемый картон. Как ваш доверенный продавец, мы с гордостью предлагаем эту парфюмированную воду объемом 50 мл с дозировкой 20%, которая демонстрирует приверженность Les Indemodables созданию уникальных, высококачественных ароматов. Откройте заново очарование пачули в этом современном, инновационном сочетании знакомого и беспрецедентного. Погрузитесь в притягательную тонкость и удивительную сложность аромата «Patchouli Noisette», являющегося свидетельством духа роскоши и инноваций, характерного для Les Indemodables.

 

Эфирные масла пачули Ачех и Шри-Ланка: 35 % Ультразвуковой экстракт лесного ореха Пьемонт Италия: 8 %

Сделано во Франции
Объем 50 мл/1,7 жидких унций
Парфюмер Антуан Ли

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Мы предоставляем бесплатные услуги доставки как в Канаду, так и в США. Для других стран, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими правилами доставки, чтобы понять применимые условия и сборы.

Parfum Exquis гарантирует качество своей нишевой парфюмерии, являясь официальным дистрибьютором многих престижных парфюмерных брендов. Эти отношения позволяют нам получать нашу продукцию напрямую от производителей, гарантируя их подлинность и качество. Кроме того, мы поддерживаем строгие меры контроля качества в нашей деятельности, обращаясь с каждым ароматом с максимальной осторожностью, чтобы гарантировать, что он дойдет до наших клиентов в идеальном состоянии.

Мы глубоко привержены тому, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам только самые качественные нишевые духи на рынке.

Квебек, Онтарио Доставка 2-й день

Остальная Канада 3-5 рабочих дней

Северо-восток США 3 рабочих дня

Остальные США 3-5 рабочих дней

Остальной мир 6-20 рабочих дней

В Parfum Exquis мы считаем, что роскошь должна быть доступной. Мы тесно сотрудничаем с известными парфюмерными домами и опытными парфюмерами, чтобы гарантировать, что наши нишевые парфюмы обеспечивают высочайшее качество по конкурентоспособным ценам.

Наша цель — сделать уникальные и пленительные ароматы доступными для любителей парфюмерии без ущерба для их качества.

Parfum Exquis — это уникальный и доступный нишевый парфюмерный бутик благодаря нашей приверженности поиску оригинальных ароматов со всего мира. Мы установили отношения со многими создателями нишевой парфюмерии, что позволяет нам предлагать разнообразный ассортимент ароматов в различных ценовых категориях. Это позволяет нашим клиентам найти то, что соответствует их вкусам и бюджету.

Цены в Parfum Exquis варьируются в зависимости от бренда духов, редкости и состава. Мы стремимся удовлетворить широкий диапазон бюджетов, поэтому вы можете найти уникальные ароматы, начиная с более доступных ценовых категорий и заканчивая роскошными вариантами высокого класса. Цена каждого аромата отражает его ценность, редкость и мастерство, которое необходимо для его создания.

Недавно просмотренные

Вам также может понравиться

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Patchouli Noisette Les Indemodables
Patchouli Noisette Notes
Close-up image showcasing the elegant design of the 'Hazelnut Patchouli' bottle by Les Indemodables.
The 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle from Les Indemodables, capturing the essence of luxury and innovation.
Picture displaying the exquisite 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle by Les Indemodables, the embodiment of contemporary fragrance design.
An up-close look at the chic 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle, a testament to Les Indemodables' commitment to creating high-quality, unique fragrances.
Patchouli Noisette Les Indemodables
Patchouli Noisette Notes
Close-up image showcasing the elegant design of the 'Hazelnut Patchouli' bottle by Les Indemodables.
The 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle from Les Indemodables, capturing the essence of luxury and innovation.
Picture displaying the exquisite 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle by Les Indemodables, the embodiment of contemporary fragrance design.
An up-close look at the chic 'Hazelnut Patchouli' perfume bottle, a testament to Les Indemodables' commitment to creating high-quality, unique fragrances.

Patchouli Noisette

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Les Indémodables

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$320.00 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

Free shipping for Canada and USA

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy


Experience the allure of 'Patchouli Noisette' by Les Indemodables, available in our exclusive collection. As an official retailer of Les Indemodables, we are thrilled to present this distinctive perfume that redefines luxury and creativity. The fusion of legendary Patchouli with an innovative Piedmont Hazelnut extract promises an unprecedented olfactory journey. The traditional essence of Patchouli is reimagined in an ultra-contemporary manner, its potency showcased like never before. 'Grand Crus' Patchouli, sourced from North Sumatra, Indonesia and Sri Lanka, graces the composition, reflecting an exploration of quality rarely found in such high concentrations.


The groundbreaking inclusion of Piedmont Hazelnut extract amplifies the sensory pleasure. Devised by Rémi Pulvérail, founder of Atelier Français des Matières, this extract, a world-first, encapsulates the warm, nutty aroma of roasted hazelnuts, providing a natural and tantalizing complement to the robust, earthy tones of Patchouli. 'Hazelnut Patchouli' eau de parfum boasts a unique blend of 35% 'Grand Crus' Patchouli and 8% Piedmont Hazelnut extract. The result is an aromatic interplay between the woody strength of Patchouli and the rich, enticing notes of Hazelnut, capturing a scent that is both daringly modern and unisex.

In keeping with our commitment to sustainability, the perfume is packaged in bottles sourced from Italy and housed in locally sourced recyclable cardboard. As your trusted retailer, we are proud to offer this 50ml Eau de Parfum, dosed at 20%, which demonstrates Les Indemodables’ dedication to creating unique, high-quality fragrances. Rediscover the allure of Patchouli in this contemporary, innovative blend of familiar and unprecedented. Get lost in the addictive subtlety and surprising complexity of 'Hazelnut Patchouli', a testament to the spirit of luxury and innovation that defines Les Indemodables.

 

Patchoulis Aceh & Sri Lanka essential oils: 35 % Hazelnut Piémont Italy ultrasound extract: 8%

Made in France 
Volume 50 ml/ 1.7 fl oz
Perfumer Antoine Lie

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)