Musk kashmir Attar collection
Musk Kashmir perfume
Musk Kashmir sample size travel decant 5ml 10ml
Musk kashmir attar collection perfume
Musk kashmir attar collection perfume buy

Musk Kashmir

$150.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Attar Collection Musk Kashmir est l'incarnation de l'espièglerie et de la gaieté, mélangées à un sens du style et de l'élégance. Derrière, il y a un superbe sillage musqué qui met l'accent sur la sophistication et l'étourdissement de son propriétaire.

Le musc blanc chante une mélodie fantaisiste avec du bois de santal en duo. L'œillet familier à tous est mis en valeur par un gardénia exotique. Le poivre blanc riche est responsable du piquant léger et de l'originalité unique de l'arôme.

Le parfum est parfait pour les excursions d'une journée au bord de la mer, les moments de travail et les dates spéciales. Les représentants charismatiques, brillants et sûrs d'eux des deux sexes tomberont amoureux d'Attar Collection Musk Kashmir au premier regard.

 

Notes de tête : musc blanc, bois de santal

Notes de coeur : Gardénia, Oeillet

Notes de fond : Poivre blanc

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué aux EAU

Musk kashmir Attar collection
Musk Kashmir perfume
Musk Kashmir sample size travel decant 5ml 10ml
Musk kashmir attar collection perfume
Musk kashmir attar collection perfume buy

Musk Kashmir

$150.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

Attar Collection Musk Kashmir is the embodiment of playfulness and perkiness, mixed with a sense of style and elegance. Behind it is a stunning musky trail that emphasizes the sophistication and stunning of its owner.

White musk sings a whimsical melody with sandalwood in a duet. The carnation familiar to everyone is set off by an exotic gardenia. The rich white pepper is responsible for the light pungency and unique originality of the aroma.

The perfume is perfect for day trips along the seaside, work moments and special dates. Charismatic, bright, self-confident representatives of both sexes will fall in love with Attar Collection Musk Kashmir at first sight.

 

Top notes: White musk, Sandalwood

Heart notes: Gardenia, Carnation

Base notes: White pepper

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in UAE