lemon island atelier cologne sample size travel decant
Lemon island atelier cologne
lemon island atelier cologne

Lemon Island

$34.99 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Atelier Cologne Lemon Island est une incarnation parfumée de calme et de sérénité qui accompagne tout le monde lors de vacances fabuleuses sur l'une des îles exotiques lointaines. L'arôme de l'harmonie intérieure et de la tranquillité d'esprit est chaud et ensoleillé, comme un petit matin sous les tropiques, où les odeurs de rosée fraîche du matin se mélangent au parfum de fruits juteux, fusionnant en une seule extase de bonheur et de beauté naturelle.

La pyramide olfactive est basée sur quelques accords de parfum, chacun évoquant des associations chaleureuses avec la détente sur une plage chaude et salée. La chaleur chaude des rayons du soleil se confond avec les flux de lumière envoûtante émis par la peau humaine, créant une synthèse magique des sentiments et des émotions les plus brillants, édifiant et stimulant une vigueur sans précédent.

La peinture de l'Atelier Cologne Lemon Island est basée sur la douceur d'un citron juteux ramené des pays exotiques de l'océan Indien. Des accords d'agrumes verts se marient délicieusement avec des accents floraux salés de jasmin séduisant. Il est également à noter que la majeure partie des composants parfumés de cette composition sont d'origine naturelle et que les matières premières premium utilisées pour créer la formule sont livrées aux laboratoires de la marque du monde entier. Des éclaboussures chaudes de vanille, apportées de la lointaine Madagascar, complètent en douceur l'harmonie générale du parfum fougère, créant un sillage lumineux inégalé avec de légers échos aquatiques de la brise marine.

 

Notes de tête : Citron
Notes de coeur : Jasmin indien
Notes de fond : vanille de Madagascar

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Atelier Cologne

Lemon Island by Atelier Cologne

Regular price $26.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Atelier Cologne Lemon Island is a perfumed embodiment of calmness and serenity that accompanies everyone during a fabulous vacation on one of the distant exotic islands. The aroma of inner harmony and peace of mind is warm and sunny, like an early morning in the tropics, where the smells of fresh morning dew mix with the fragrance of juicy fruits, merging into a single ecstasy of bliss and natural beauty.

The olfactory pyramid is based on just a few perfume chords, each of which evokes warm associations with relaxing on a warm, salty beach. The hot warmth of the sun's rays merges with the streams of bewitching light emitted by human skin, creating a magical synthesis of the brightest feelings and emotions, uplifting and stimulating unprecedented vigor.

The painting by Atelier Cologne Lemon Island is based on the sweetness of a juicy lemon brought from the exotic countries of the Indian Ocean. Green citrus accords blend exquisitely with salty floral accents of seductive jasmine. It is also noteworthy that the bulk of the perfume components of this composition are of natural origin, and the premium raw materials used to create the formula are delivered to the brand's laboratories from all over the world. Warm splashes of vanilla, brought from distant Madagascar, gently complement the overall harmony of the fougere scent, creating an unsurpassed light trail with light aquatic echoes of the sea breeze.

 

Top notes: Lemon
Heart notes: Indian jasmine
Base notes: Madagascar vanilla