• Leisure in Paradise Simone Andreoli
  • Leisure in Paradise perfume
  • Leisure in Paradise sample set travel decant
Leisure in Paradise Simone Andreoli
Leisure in Paradise perfume
Leisure in Paradise sample set travel decant

Leisure in Paradise

$248.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Simone Andreoli est un jeune parfumeur italien prometteur qui présente avec succès ses croquis olfactifs insolites basés sur sa riche expérience de voyage. De chaque voyage, le maître n'apporte pas de souvenirs, mais des flots incessants des souvenirs les plus vifs, qui s'intègrent ensuite parfaitement à la toile olfactive et deviennent une brillante création de parfum.

Errant à travers le monde, notre mémoire nous conduit souvent aux origines des souvenirs, où nous pouvons nous arrêter et nous détendre à l'ombre d'une histoire profonde, certains moments surgissent brusquement dans notre mémoire, laissant une empreinte sur notre vie future. C'est ainsi que la riche odeur florale et fruitée de Simone Andreoli Leisure In Paradise, présentée en 2020 par une marque italienne de niche pour les fans de tout sexe, affecte le subconscient humain.

Le parfumeur a trouvé son inspiration pour créer cette composition parmi les fabuleux paysages exotiques de la chaude Cuba. L'incroyable atmosphère de paix et de tranquillité, de détente et de détente complète qui règne sur ces terres, a donné la base de la pyramide aromatique Simone Andreoli Leisure In Paradise et l'a remplie de la douceur veloutée inégalée de la nature caribéenne.

Ces vacances étaient un coin de paradis sur Terre, et afin de transmettre ce plaisir le plus fidèlement possible, le maître a utilisé une riche palette d'accords tropicaux, parmi lesquels la tendresse crémeuse du lait de coco frais, les notes exotiques de la papaye et le jus velouté de pulpe d'ananas mûr prédominent. La douceur délicate des accords vanillés est encore plus raffinée dans les rayons du bois réchauffés par le soleil.

Notes de tête : Ananas, Papaye
Notes de coeur : Vanille, Lait de coco
Notes de fond : Notes boisées

  • Eau de parfum
  • Fabriqué en Italie
    Il n'en reste que quelques-uns. Commandez bientôt.

    Expédition & retours

    ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

    Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni

    Expédition gratuite en EUROPE pour les commandes de plus de 150 $

    Livraison complémentaire ISRAEL sur les commandes de 300$+

    AUSTRALIE expédition complémentaire sur les commandes de 150$+

    RETOUR

    Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Pour pouvoir bénéficier d'un retour, votre article doit être dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu, dans son emballage d'origine Coffret parfum et cello non ouvert. Vous aurez également besoin du reçu ou de la preuve d'achat.

    Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours ou les échanges d'échantillons de parfum ou de décanteurs, en raison d'éventuelles conditions d'altération du produit qui peuvent survenir.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    T
    Tamii
    It's Literally in the Name

    This is such a beautiful fragrance, a luxurious vacation feel. It's warm, its vibrant, the pineapple, the coconut! Love it!

• Leisure in Paradise Simone Andreoli
  • Leisure in Paradise perfume
  • Leisure in Paradise sample set travel decant
Leisure in Paradise Simone Andreoli
Leisure in Paradise perfume
Leisure in Paradise sample set travel decant

Leisure in Paradise

$248.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

Simone Andreoli is a young but promising perfumer from Italy who successfully presents his unusual olfactory sketches based on his rich travel experience. From each journey, the master brings not souvenirs, but endless streams of the most vivid memories, which subsequently fit perfectly on the olfactory canvas and become a brilliant perfume creation.

Wandering around the world, our memory often leads us to the origins of memories, where we can stop and relax under the shadow of deep history, some moments sharply emerge in our memory, leaving an imprint on our future life. This is how the rich floral-fruity smell of Simone Andreoli Leisure In Paradise, presented in 2020 by a niche Italian brand for fans of any gender, affects the human subconscious.

The perfumer found his inspiration for creating this composition among the fabulous exotic landscapes of hot Cuba. The incredible atmosphere of peace and tranquility, complete relaxation and relaxation that reigns in these lands, gave the basis of the Simone Andreoli Leisure In Paradise aromatic pyramid and filled it with the unsurpassed velvety sweetness of Caribbean nature.

This vacation was a piece of heaven on Earth, and in order to convey this pleasure as accurately as possible, the master used a rich palette of tropical accords, among which the creamy tenderness of fresh coconut milk, exotic notes of papaya and the velvety juice of ripe pineapple pulp predominate. The delicate sweetness of vanilla accords looks even more refined in the rays of wood warmed up in the sun.

Top notes: Pineapple, Papaya
Heart notes: Vanilla, Coconut milk
Base notes: Woody notes

  • Eau de Parfum Intense
  • Made in Italy
    Just a few left. Order soon.

    Shipping & Returns

    UNITED STATES & CANADA

    We offer complimentary standard shipping to the US AND CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided

    EUROPE complimentary shipping on orders over 150$

    ISRAEL complementary shipping on orders 300$+

    AUSTRALIA complementary shipping on orders 150$+

    RETURNS

    We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it,  in its original packaging Perfume box and cello unopened. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

    Please note, we cannot accept returns or exchanges of any fragrance samples or decants, due to possible product tampering conditions that may occur.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    T
    Tamii
    It's Literally in the Name

    This is such a beautiful fragrance, a luxurious vacation feel. It's warm, its vibrant, the pineapple, the coconut! Love it!