Herod parfums de marly
Herod PDM
Herod sample size travel decant

Herod

$260.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Un parfum unique pour les gagnants est un parfum boisé épicé de la célèbre marque française Marly. Bouquet Marly Herod a été créé en 2012 par les meilleurs spécialistes de l'entreprise et s'adresse aux vainqueurs masculins, représentants courageux et audacieux du sexe fort.

La composition incarne le règne de Louis 15 en France, le luxueux XVIIIe siècle. Alors l'esprit de masculinité et de victoires régnait dans le pays, et donc un puissant cocktail s'adresse aux hommes aristocratiques qui choisissent le luxe et le chic. Les propriétaires de ce bouquet choisissent la qualité et la durabilité, et se distinguent donc par un excellent goût et un sens du style.

Au sommet de la pyramide, vous pouvez sentir l'épice du poivre américain et de la cannelle, complétée par des notes de cœur de tabac, d'encens, de baume et de lavande délicate. L'accent final à la mode de la base Marly Herod est basé sur le son du musc, du vétiver, de la fève tonka, du patchouli. Un nuage de vanille en apesanteur devient le point final de l'histoire de la force et de la sexualité.

Le parfum est parfait pour un usage quotidien, mais peut faire partie d'une soirée luxueuse ou d'un look d'affaires strict.

Notes de tête : cannelle, poivre

Notes de cœur : Feuille de tabac, Encens, Ciste, Osmanthus

Notes de fond : Gousses de vanille, Musc, Accord boisé, Patchouli

  • Eau de parfum
  • Fabriqué en France
Il n'en reste que quelques-uns. Commandez bientôt.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Parfums de Marly

Herod by Parfums de Marly

Regular price $27.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

A unique fragrance for the winners is a woody spicy perfume from the famous French brand Marly. Bouquet Marly Herod was created in 2012 by the best specialists of the company and is addressed to male winners, brave and daring representatives of the stronger sex.

The composition embodies the reign of Louis 15 in France, the luxurious 18th century. Then the spirit of masculinity and victories reigned in the country, and therefore a powerful cocktail is addressed to aristocratic men who choose luxury and chic. The owners of this bouquet choose quality and durability, and therefore they are distinguished by excellent taste and sense of style.

At the top of the pyramid, you can feel the spice of American pepper and cinnamon, complemented by heart notes of tobacco, incense, balsam and delicate lavender. The final fashionable accent of the Marly Herod base is based on the sound of musk, vetiver, tonka bean, patchouli. A weightless cloud of vanilla becomes the final point in the history of strength and sexuality.

The fragrance is perfect for everyday use, but can become part of a luxurious evening or a strict business look.

Top notes: Cinnamon, Pepper

Heart notes: Tobacco Leaf, Incense, Ciste, Osmanthus

Base notes: Vanilla pods, Musk, Woody accord, Patchouli

  • Eau de parfum
  • Made in France