5.0
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Notes
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Perfume
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Sample Size 5ml
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Notes
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Perfume
Cruz del Sur II Xerjoff Sample Size 5ml
5.0 (2)

Cruz del Sur II

  • Parfums et eaux de Cologne
  • Xerjoff

✔ Expédition rapide

✔ Meilleurs parfums de niche

✔ 3 Échantillons gratuits avec commande de plus de 150$

$45.99 - $340 /
Abonnement -

Sélectionnez une option pour l’ajouter à votre panier

Livraison gratuite pour le Canada et les États-Unis

Xerjoff Cruz Del Sur II est un parfum floral et musqué conçu pour les femmes et les hommes audacieux et confiants qui aiment vivre la vie sur la voie rapide. Le parfum présente des notes exotiques et fruitées de mangue mûre et d'ananas juteux, parfaitement complétées par le parfum doux et séduisant de la fleur de pommier. Ce parfum est unique grâce à la goyave tropicale qui se marie parfaitement avec des fleurs incroyablement uniques et exotiques, apportées d'endroits lointains. La feuille de violette veloutée s'associe aux notes douces et légèrement acidulées du cassis. Le parfum se termine par des notes classiques de cèdre et de vétiver, associées à la douceur luxueuse des fruits secs. Le musc inoubliable et mémorable, associé à du lait frais et charmant, laisse un parfum persistant et tentant. Ce parfum réussit par temps chaud, en particulier dans des cadres décontractés comme le bord de mer, en écoutant le bruit des vagues du matin ou dans une forêt pure et persistante, entourée d'un silence paisible.

Notes de tête : Ananas, Goyave, Mangue, Fleur de pommier.
Notes de cœur : Feuille de violette, Cassis, Fleurs exotiques.
Notes de fond : Vétiver, Cèdre, Lait, Musc, Fruits secs.

  • Parfums
  • Fabriqué en Italie

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni. Si votre commande est de 500 $ ou plus, nous exigeons généralement une signature à la livraison pour des raisons de sécurité. Si vous préférez ne pas exiger de signature lors de la livraison de ces envois, veuillez l'indiquer (c.-à-d. « Veuillez laisser à la porte d'entrée sans signature », etc.) dans la case des demandes/instructions spéciales lors du processus de paiement en ligne.
Nous exigeons également une signature sur les colis destinés à des adresses qui ont eu des problèmes de livraison dans le passé.

Commande en Europe traitée avec Postes Canada et en général, il faut 14 à 20 jours pour que votre commande arrive

Une fois que vous avez reçu un e-mail de confirmation que votre commande a été expédiée, veuillez allouer 3 à 7 jours à compter de la date d'expédition pour que votre commande arrive.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Des conditions spéciales s'appliquent, en savoir plus sur la politique d'échange de retour

Nous fournissons des services d'expédition gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Pour les autres pays, veuillez vous référer à nos politiques d'expédition pour comprendre les conditions et les frais applicables.

Parfum Exquis assure la qualité de ses parfums de niche en étant revendeur officiel de nombreuses marques de parfums prestigieuses. Cette relation nous permet de nous approvisionner directement auprès des fabricants, garantissant leur authenticité et leur qualité. De plus, nous maintenons des mesures de contrôle de qualité strictes dans nos opérations, manipulant chaque parfum avec le plus grand soin pour garantir qu'il parvienne à nos clients en parfait état.

Nous sommes profondément engagés à fournir à nos clients uniquement les parfums de niche de la plus haute qualité sur le marché.

Québec, Ontario Livraison le 2e jour

Reste du Canada 3-5 jours ouvrables

Nord-est des États-Unis 3 jours ouvrables

Reste des États-Unis 3-5 jours ouvrables

Reste du monde 6-20 jours ouvrables

Chez Parfum Exquis, nous pensons que le luxe doit être accessible. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des maisons de parfum renommées et des parfumeurs qualifiés pour nous assurer que nos offres de parfums de niche offrent la meilleure qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Notre objectif est de mettre à la disposition des amateurs de parfums des parfums uniques et captivants, sans compromis sur leur qualité.

Parfum Exquis est une boutique de parfums de niche unique et abordable en raison de notre engagement à nous approvisionner en parfums distinctifs du monde entier. Nous avons établi des relations avec de nombreux créateurs de parfums de niche, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une gamme variée de parfums à différents prix. Cela garantit à nos clients de trouver quelque chose qui correspond à leurs goûts et à leur budget.

Les prix chez Parfum Exquis varient en fonction de la marque, de la rareté et de la composition du parfum. Notre objectif est de répondre à un large éventail de budgets, afin que vous puissiez trouver des parfums uniques à partir de prix plus accessibles, jusqu'aux options haut de gamme de luxe. Le prix de chaque parfum reflète sa valeur, sa rareté et le savoir-faire qui a contribué à sa création.

Vu récemment

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Corey from MTL
Nostalgic intoxicating scent

I got a sample of this perfume and was not sure whether I liked it at first. It is a very unusual scent, but for some reason it just stuck with me and I kept wearing it. To me it smells like a piña colada done with overripe pineapples (in a good way), a bit coconuty with a hint of play-doh or Banana Boat. It is somehow very reminiscient of a childhood scent, a golden afternoon buy the beach. I love it. It is among the scents I want to wear the most right now, and I envision this becoming even more true this summer. Give it a try!

C
Corey from MTL
Nostalgic intoxicating scent

I got a sample of this perfume and was not sure whether I liked it at first. It is a very unusual scent, but for some reason it just stuck with me and I kept wearing it. To me it smells like a piña colada done with overripe pineapples (in a good way), a bit coconuty with a hint of play-doh or Banana Boat. It is somehow very reminiscient of a childhood scent, a golden afternoon buy the beach. I love it. It is among the scents I want to wear the most right now, and I envision this becoming even more true this summer. Give it a try!

Cruz del sur II 2 Xerjoff
Cruz del sur II 2 perfume
Cruz del sur II 2 sample size travel decant
Cruz del sur II 2 Xerjoff
Cruz del sur II 2 perfume
Cruz del sur II 2 sample size travel decant

Cruz del Sur II

  • Xerjoff

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

Price: From $45.99 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

Free shipping for Canada and USA

Xerjoff Cruz Del Sur II is a floral and musky fragrance designed for bold, confident ladies and gentlemen that love to live life in the fast lane. The scent boasts exotic and fruity notes of ripe mango and juicy pineapple, perfectly complemented by the sweet and alluring fragrance of apple blossom. This fragrance is unique thanks to the tropical guava that blends perfectly with incredibly unique and exotic flowers, brought from faraway places. The velvety-smooth violet leaf combines with the sweet and slightly tart notes of black currant. The fragrance rounds out with classic cedar and vetyver notes, joined with the luxurious sweetness of dried fruits. The unforgettable and memorable musk, paired with fresh and charming milk, leaves a lingering, tempting scent. This perfume succeeds in warm weather, especially in casual settings such as the seashore, listening to the sounds of the morning waves or in a pure, evergreen forest, surrounded by a peaceful silence.

Top notes: Pineapple, Guava, Mango, Apple blossom.
Heart notes: Violet leaf, Black currant, Exotic flowers.
Base notes: Vetiver, Cedar, Milk, Musk, Dried fruits.

  • Parfum
  • Made in Italy

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like