5.0
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait
 Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015
Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015 sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait
 Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015
Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015 sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait sample
5.0 (1)

Cherry Punk Extrait

  • Parfums et eaux de Cologne
  • Room 1015

✔ Expédition rapide

✔ Meilleurs parfums de niche

✔ 3 Échantillons gratuits avec commande de plus de 150$

$40.99 - $280 /
Abonnement -

Sélectionnez une option pour l’ajouter à votre panier

Livraison gratuite pour le Canada et les États-Unis

Obtenez l'attrait intensifié et concentré de Cherry Punk. Ce parfum marque le début d'une époque, rendant hommage à la vitrine SEX de Vivienne Westwood au 430 King's Road, à Londres. Imaginez une époque où des enfants cool échangeaient des disques vinyles rares et des vêtements qui faisaient rougir les parents et empêchaient leurs enfants de sortir. Le punk était bien plus que de la musique, il avait son propre style de mode, ses fanzines, ses films, sa poésie... alors nous avons pensé qu'il devait aussi avoir son propre parfum. Capturez l’esprit de l’adolescence rebelle avec cet arôme à la fois confiant et doucement romantique. Vestes en cuir? Tu paries! Laissez Cherry Punk vous emmener à une époque où le punk était roi et ravivait l'expression de la jeunesse.

Note de Tête : Cerise, Safran, Poivre de Sichuan.

Note de cœur : Violette, Absolu de Jasmin, Mimosa.

Note de fond : Patchouli, Fève Tonka, Cuir Noir.

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

Nous offrons la livraison standard gratuite aux États-Unis et au Canada sur toutes les commandes. Toutes les commandes sont expédiées via USPS/CANADA POST avec un numéro de suivi fourni. Si votre commande est de 500 $ ou plus, nous exigeons généralement une signature à la livraison pour des raisons de sécurité. Si vous préférez ne pas exiger de signature lors de la livraison de ces envois, veuillez l'indiquer (c.-à-d. « Veuillez laisser à la porte d'entrée sans signature », etc.) dans la case des demandes/instructions spéciales lors du processus de paiement en ligne.
Nous exigeons également une signature sur les colis destinés à des adresses qui ont eu des problèmes de livraison dans le passé.

Commande en Europe traitée avec Postes Canada et en général, il faut 14 à 20 jours pour que votre commande arrive

Une fois que vous avez reçu un e-mail de confirmation que votre commande a été expédiée, veuillez allouer 3 à 7 jours à compter de la date d'expédition pour que votre commande arrive.

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un retour. Des conditions spéciales s'appliquent, en savoir plus sur la politique d'échange de retour

Nous fournissons des services d'expédition gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Pour les autres pays, veuillez vous référer à nos politiques d'expédition pour comprendre les conditions et les frais applicables.

Parfum Exquis assure la qualité de ses parfums de niche en étant revendeur officiel de nombreuses marques de parfums prestigieuses. Cette relation nous permet de nous approvisionner directement auprès des fabricants, garantissant leur authenticité et leur qualité. De plus, nous maintenons des mesures de contrôle de qualité strictes dans nos opérations, manipulant chaque parfum avec le plus grand soin pour garantir qu'il parvienne à nos clients en parfait état.

Nous sommes profondément engagés à fournir à nos clients uniquement les parfums de niche de la plus haute qualité sur le marché.

Québec, Ontario Livraison le 2e jour

Reste du Canada 3-5 jours ouvrables

Nord-est des États-Unis 3 jours ouvrables

Reste des États-Unis 3-5 jours ouvrables

Reste du monde 6-20 jours ouvrables

Chez Parfum Exquis, nous pensons que le luxe doit être accessible. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des maisons de parfum renommées et des parfumeurs qualifiés pour nous assurer que nos offres de parfums de niche offrent la meilleure qualité à des prix compétitifs.

Notre objectif est de mettre à la disposition des amateurs de parfums des parfums uniques et captivants, sans compromis sur leur qualité.

Parfum Exquis est une boutique de parfums de niche unique et abordable en raison de notre engagement à nous approvisionner en parfums distinctifs du monde entier. Nous avons établi des relations avec de nombreux créateurs de parfums de niche, ce qui nous permet d'offrir une gamme variée de parfums à différents prix. Cela garantit à nos clients de trouver quelque chose qui correspond à leurs goûts et à leur budget.

Les prix chez Parfum Exquis varient en fonction de la marque, de la rareté et de la composition du parfum. Notre objectif est de répondre à un large éventail de budgets, afin que vous puissiez trouver des parfums uniques à partir de prix plus accessibles, jusqu'aux options haut de gamme de luxe. Le prix de chaque parfum reflète sa valeur, sa rareté et le savoir-faire qui a contribué à sa création.

Vu récemment

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cindy
Cherry Punk levelled up

This was an immediate buy for me once I discovered Cherry Punk had an extrait de parfum version. I find that the extrait has less cherry in the top and more smoke during the dry down. Cherry Punk is already less sweet than other cherry perfumes out there, but I find that the extrait is less sweet overall. The projection and duration are stronger, of course. Very happy with this one!

5.0
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait
 Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015
Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015 sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait
 Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015
Cherry Punk Extrait Room 1015 sample
Room 1015 Cherry Punk Extrait sample
5.0 (1)

Cherry Punk Extrait

  • Perfume & Cologne
  • Room 1015

✔ Fast shipping

✔ Best niche fragrances

✔ 3 Free samples with order over 150$

$40.99 - $280 /
Subscription -

Select an option to add this to your cart

Free shipping for Canada and USA

Get the intensified, concentrated appeal of Cherry Punk. This scent marks the beginning of an era, honoring Vivienne Westwood's SEX storefront in 430 King's Road, London. Picture a time of cool kids trading rare vinyl records and clothing pieces that made parents blush and restrict their kids from going outside. Punk was more than just music, it had its own fashion style, fanzines, films, poetry...so we figured it should have its own fragrance too. Capture the spirit of rebellious adolescence with this baldly confident yet sweetly romantic aroma. Leather jackets? You bet! Let Cherry Punk whisk you away to a time when punk was king and reignited the expression of youth. 

Head Note: Cherry, Saffron, Sichuan Pepper.

Middle Note: Violet, Jasmine Absolute, Mimosa.

Base Note: Patchouli, Tonka Bean, Black Leather.

  • Extrait de Parfum
  • Made in France

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the USA and CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided. If your order is $500 or over, we do generally require a signature on delivery for security reasons. If you prefer not to have a signature required on delivery of such shipments, please specify as such (i.e., ‘Please leave at front door with no signature’, etc.) in the special requests/instructions box during the online checkout process.
We also require a signature on packages going to addresses that have had delivery problems in the past.

Europe order processed with Canada Post and in general it takes 14-20 days for your order to arrive

Once you receive a confirmation email that your order has been shipped, please allow 3-7 days from the dispatch date for your order to arrive.

Enjoy free shipping along with $100 insurance coverage included. For additional coverage, consider adding Route package protection to your order.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. Special conditions applied, learn more at Return Exchange Policy

We provide complimentary shipping services to both Canada and the USA. For other countries, please refer to our shipping policies to understand the applicable conditions and charges.

Parfum Exquis ensures the quality of its niche perfumes by being an official retailer for many prestigious perfume brands. This relationship allows us to source our products directly from the manufacturers, guaranteeing their authenticity and quality. Moreover, we maintain strict quality control measures in our operations, handling each perfume with the utmost care to ensure that it reaches our customers in perfect condition.

We are deeply committed to providing our customers with only the highest-quality niche perfumes on the market.

Quebec, Ontario 2nd day delivery

Rest of Canada 3-5 business days

Northeastern USA 3 business days

Rest of USA 3-5 business days

Rest of the World 6-20 business days

At Parfum Exquis, we believe that luxury should be accessible. We work closely with renowned perfume houses and skilled perfumers to ensure that our niche perfume offerings deliver the highest quality at competitive prices.

Our goal is to make unique and captivating fragrances available to perfume lovers, without compromising on their quality.

Parfum Exquis is a unique and affordable niche perfume boutique because of our commitment to sourcing distinctive fragrances from around the world. We have established relationships with many niche perfume creators, allowing us to offer a diverse range of scents at various price points. This ensures our customers can find something that suits their tastes and budget.

The prices at Parfum Exquis vary depending on the perfume's brand, rarity, and composition. We aim to cater to a wide range of budgets, so you can find unique fragrances starting from more accessible price points, up to luxury high-end options. Each fragrance is priced to reflect its value, rarity, and the craftsmanship that goes into creating it.

Recently viewed

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cindy
Cherry Punk levelled up

This was an immediate buy for me once I discovered Cherry Punk had an extrait de parfum version. I find that the extrait has less cherry in the top and more smoke during the dry down. Cherry Punk is already less sweet than other cherry perfumes out there, but I find that the extrait is less sweet overall. The projection and duration are stronger, of course. Very happy with this one!