fresh woody fragrance for men mancera
Cedrat boise by mancera
cedrat boise sample size travel decant

Cedrat Boise

$162.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

L'énergie fraîche des notes d'agrumes excitantes attire l'attention des parfumeurs qualifiés depuis des siècles. Cependant, il ne s'est pleinement exprimé que dans la composition Mancera Cedrat Boise, qui possède des caractéristiques extraordinaires et une noblesse de son incomparable.

Mancera Cedrat Boise est née sous l'influence des mythes légendaires sur les Hespérides de femmes étonnantes, demi-déesses chargées de garder les pommes d'or dans le jardin des dieux. Ces créatures mignonnes ont attiré l'attention des chanteurs de beauté grecs anciens avec leurs images originales, qui étaient un modèle de force et de sagesse, de tendresse et d'autorité. A peu près les mêmes caractéristiques peuvent être conférées à une composition de parfum d'une famille aristocratique, dans laquelle la fraîcheur du son est étonnamment combinée avec la tendresse, le calme et la noblesse.

Une combinaison piquante de motifs d'agrumes et de bois noble sous la forme d'un beau parfum Mancera Cedrat Boise brille à travers les parois facettées d'un élégant flacon, complété par un simple bouchon noir. Ainsi, une composition de parfum de cette ampleur deviendra sûrement la couleur de la collection de parfums la plus sophistiquée, comme vous pouvez le constater par vous-même et sans plus tarder.

Notes de tête : Poivre blanc, Bergamote, Citron vert, Cassis
Notes de coeur : Citronnier, Patchouli, Jasmin d'eau
Notes de fond : Vanille, Cuir, Musc, Santal

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué en France

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mancera

Cedrat Boise by Mancera

Regular price $23.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

The fresh energy of exciting citrus notes has attracted the attention of skilled perfumers for centuries. However, it was most fully expressed only in the composition Mancera Cedrat Boise, which has extraordinary characteristics and an incomparable nobility of sound.

Mancera Cedrat Boise was born under the influence of the legendary myths about the Hesperides of amazing women, demi goddesses assigned to guard the golden apples in the garden of the gods. These cute creatures attracted the attention of ancient Greek beauty singers with their original images, which were a model of strength and wisdom, tenderness and authority. Approximately the same characteristics can be bestowed on a perfume composition from an aristocratic family, in which the freshness of sound is surprisingly combined with tenderness, calmness and nobility.

A piquant combination of citrus motifs and noble wood in the form of a beautiful fragrance Mancera Cedrat Boise shines through the faceted walls of an elegant bottle, complemented by a simple black cap. So a perfume composition of this magnitude will surely become the color of even the most sophisticated fragrance collection, as you can see for yourself and without delay.

Top notes: White pepper, Bergamot, Lime, Blackcurrant
Heart notes: Lemon tree, Patchouli, Water jasmine
Base notes: Vanilla, Leather, Musk, sandalwood

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in France