Al Rayhan perfume
Al Rayhan Attar Collection
Al Rayhan Attar Collection sample size travel decant
Al rayhan attar collection buy
Al rayhan attar collection perfume buy

Al Rayhan

$150.00 CAD
Envoi calculé lors du paiement.
Taille

La description

Vraiment débridé, lumineux et unique, le parfum d'Attar Collection Al Rayhan rappelle le célèbre bazar oriental bruyant et joyeux, où la sueur de diverses émotions tourbillonne régulièrement, et quelque part à proximité se trouve un musicien talentueux avec un serpent apprivoisé. Il y a quelque chose d'accrocheur, d'intrigant dans l'odeur - il semblerait que son exécution soit assez simple, mais ce n'est qu'à première vue. Révélant progressivement sur peau chaude, il captive son propriétaire avec une douceur riche associée à des épices piquantes, qui ont un effet étonnant et renversant.

Le haut de la composition s'ouvre sur le parfum de fleurs blanches comme neige, qui sont étonnantes entourées d'accords d'agrumes de zeste de citron jaune. Des notes tropicales de mangue exotique coulent doucement au cœur de la composition du parfum, qui s'ouvre sur la mandarine notoire. La noble reine - une rose blanche est magnifique sur fond de praliné au miel et de jasmin blanc comme neige. La violette parfumée et délicate, associée à des accents poudrés raffinés et élégants, ouvre la base de la pyramide. Une combinaison exquise de musc blanc séduisant et de fruits d'outre-mer, associée à un délice turc visqueux, complète le tableau à couper le souffle avec un sillage délicieux et durable.

Attar Collection Al Rayhan a été présenté au grand public en 2017 comme un parfum conçu pour les représentants francs, brillants, optimistes et décomplexés des deux sexes. Avec lui, tout événement deviendra plus intéressant et mémorable, et votre image sera réussie et complète.

Notes de tête : Mangue , Zeste de citron , Fleurs blanches , Notes sucrées , Zeste de citron
Notes de coeur : Rose blanche, Jasmin, Praliné, Violette, Mandarine
Notes de fond : musc blanc, loukoum, fruits tropicaux, notes poudrées

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Fabriqué aux EAU

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Attar Collection

Al Rayhan by Attar Collection

Regular price $27.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Truly unrestrained, bright and unique, the fragrance of Attar Collection Al Rayhan reminds of the famous, noisy and cheerful oriental bazaar, where sweat of various emotions regularly swirls, and somewhere nearby sits a talented musician with a tamed snake. There is something catchy, intriguing in the smell - it would seem that it is quite simple in its execution, but this is only at first glance. Gradually revealing on hot skin, it captivates its owner with rich sweetness coupled with piquant spice, which have a stunning, stunning effect.

The top of the composition opens with the fragrance of snow-white flowers, which look amazing surrounded by citrus accords of yellow lemon peel. Tropical notes of exotic mango flow smoothly into the heart of the perfume composition, which opens with the notorious tangerine. The noble queen - a white rose looks amazing against the background of honey praline and snow-white jasmine. Fragrant, delicate violet, together with refined, elegant powder accents, opens the base of the pyramid. An exquisite combination of seductive, white musk and overseas fruits, together with viscous Turkish delight, completes the breathtaking picture with a long-lasting, delicious trail.

Attar Collection Al Rayhan was introduced to the general public in 2017 as a fragrance designed for frank, bright, optimistic and uninhibited representatives of both sexes. With it, any event will become more interesting and memorable, and your image will be successful and complete.

Top notes: Mango , Lemon peel , White flowers , Sweet notes , Lemon peel
Heart notes: White rose, Jasmine, Praline, Violet, Tangerine
Base notes: White musk, Turkish delight, Tropical fruits, Powdery notes

  • Eau de Parfum
  • Made in UAE