Molecule 02 perfume
Molecule 02

Molecule 02

En rupture de stock
$150.00 CAD
Taille

La description

Le parfum doux et velouté d'Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 n'est pas en vain appelé "l'arôme de l'amour". Grâce à la molécule synthétique Ambroxan contenue dans le parfum, cette fragrance est devenue un véritable aphrodisiaque, une légende dans le monde de la parfumerie. L'Ambroxan, utilisé dans les parfums, est un analogue synthétique de l'ambre gris, créé en 2006 par le parfumeur allemand Geza Schoen. Il a également développé la formule enchanteresse d'Escentric Molecules Molecule 02.

Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 est sorti sous la marque Escentric Molecules en 2008 et vous en a fait tomber amoureux dès le premier son. Cette odeur attire immédiatement, donne une sensation de liberté, de chaleur, de vent marin, d'embruns salins vivifiants et de soleil éclatant du matin.
Après l'avoir essayé une fois, il est difficile de refuser ce parfum, il est difficile d'oublier - vous voulez ressentir encore et encore cette incroyable explosion d'émotions, de bonheur franc, de désir, de délice, un sentiment d'invincibilité et de toute-puissance.
Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 se révèle de manière absolument différente tout au long de la journée, chaque minute apporte de nouvelles impressions, émotions, sensations vives. Il est idéal pour les personnes qui apprécient et aiment la vie à chaque minute et chaque manifestation de celle-ci.

S'inscrivant harmonieusement dans tous les styles, tous les temps et toutes les époques, ce parfum deviendra un compagnon fiable aussi bien dans la vie quotidienne calme que dans les moments les plus brillants de la vie. Ce n'est pas pour rien que les stars hollywoodiennes des deux sexes choisissent Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 pour elles-mêmes.

Tonifiante et rafraîchissante le matin, calme et discrète le jour, et sexy et sensuelle le soir, Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 donne vie à de nouvelles couleurs. Il est impossible de s'en passer. Vous n'oublierez jamais cette odeur, elle est créée pour tout le monde, jouant sur chaque propriétaire d'une nouvelle manière.
Un flacon transparent aux énormes chiffres noirs et un élégant packaging noir reflètent tout le charme et la sensualité de ce parfum.

Notes de tête : Ambroxan
Notes de coeur : Ambroxan
Notes de fond : Ambroxan

  • Eau de Toilette
  • Fait au Royaume-Uni

• Molecule 02 perfume
  • Molecule 02
Molecule 02 perfume
Molecule 02

Molecule 02

$150.00 CAD $112.50 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Description

The gentle, velvety fragrance of Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 is not in vain called the “aroma of love”. Thanks to the synthetic molecule Ambroxan contained in the perfume, this fragrance has become a real aphrodisiac, a legend in the world of perfumery. Ambroxan, used in perfumes, is a synthetic analog of ambergris, created in 2006 by German perfumer Geza Schoen. He also developed the enchanting formula for Escentric Molecules Molecule 02.

Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 was released under the Escentric Molecules brand in 2008 and made you fall in love with it from the first sound. This smell immediately attracts, gives a feeling of freedom, warmth, ocean wind, invigorating salt spray and bright morning sun.
Having tried it once, it is difficult to refuse this perfume, it is difficult to forget - you want to feel that incredible explosion of emotions, frank happiness, desire, delight, a feeling of invincibility and omnipotence again and again.
Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 reveals itself in absolutely different ways throughout the day, every minute brings new vivid impressions, emotions, feelings. It is ideal for people who appreciate and love life in every minute and every manifestation of it.

Harmoniously fitting into any style, weather and time, this perfume will become a reliable companion both in calm everyday life and in the brightest moments of life. It is not for nothing that Hollywood stars of both sexes choose Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 for themselves.

Invigorating and refreshing in the morning, calm and unobtrusive during the day, and sexy and sensual in the evening, Escentric Molecules Molecule 02 brings new colors to life. It is impossible to do without it. You will never forget this smell, it is created for everyone, playing on each owner in a new way.
A transparent bottle with huge black numbers and a stylish black packaging reflect all the charm and sensuality of this perfume.

Top notes: Ambroxan.
Heart notes: Ambroxan.
Base notes: Ambroxan.

  • Eau de Toilette
  • Made in UK
Just a few left. Order soon.

Shipping & Returns

UNITED STATES & CANADA

We offer complimentary standard shipping to the US AND CANADA on all orders. All orders are shipped using USPS/CANADA POST with a tracking number provided

EUROPE complimentary shipping on orders over 150$

ISRAEL complementary shipping on orders 300$+

AUSTRALIA complementary shipping on orders 150$+

RETURNS

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it,  in its original packaging Perfume box and cello unopened. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, we cannot accept returns or exchanges of any fragrance samples or decants, due to possible product tampering conditions that may occur.